Topic: Twin Of Twins 'covers' Beenie/D'Angel break-up

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName

Twin Of Twins 'covers' Beenie/D'Angel break-up

The comedic dancehall duo Twin of Twins, who have long had a bitter relationship with Beenie Man, have weighed in on the deejays much-debated marital problems with his estranged wife, Michelle 'DAngel' Downer-Davis.

twin_of_twins.jpgThe twins voiced a song last week Tuesday titled Who Catch Heart Attack, which is done on the Stand By Me instrumental, kicks off with a snippet of an actual IRIE FM radio interview where Beenie Man blurts out in exasperation: mi wife have a man ah New York from AprilJesus Christ man, mi neva waan go there.

Then the track segues into a rough paraphrasing of a biblical scripture, Matthew 23:12, them that is humble shall be exalted, and them who exalt themselves shall be abased.

The chorus is simple yet catchy, with someone singing a who as background harmony.

A who ketch heart attack, ah who waan dead?
A who gi weh the pum pum and hurt up the dread?  
   LISTEN
A who go pon Onstage ah bawl to Winfred?

The inevitable and expected gal clown disses then show up in the verses, and the childish show off bring disgrace assertions. However, the twins at their brilliant acerbic best with choice lines like use her spite Killa, now the ting lose taste and Beenie tek back the draws and two pillowcase.

Patrick Curly Lox Gaynor, one of the twins said , Because there is a general feeling in the people that the twins are right and we have been predicting the outcome from volume six and seven of our CDs, everything we say has come to pass, like the whole spiting of Bounty Killer and it has manifested itself

The twin went on to say that the truth doesnt necessarily mean that you hate somebody, but it is public domain, people should be allowed to speak about it.

Its like a story and we have covered the story, thats our coverage, said Curly Lox. We put pen to paper this is the result and it's doing wonderful.

At one point, the Twins pretend to empathize with the line, she diss Killa, she will diss yuh, wipe the tears from your eye, but alas, it is only a setup for a bigger diss later on in the song when they say, Me? I dont sorry fi di dread, him threaten my life and seh me fi dead.

The twins also made reference to the recent public squabble between Beenie Man and DAngel over the ownership of the record label, M.A.F.I.A House, Seh him own the House then how come she evict him?

They even bring up the accusation that Beenie Man had threatened their lives. Last year, the Twins were largely sidelined for several months after an incident where they were soundly booed at Bling Dawg Summer Jam in Portland by dancehall fans after they attempted to diss the Doctor at a stage show in eastern Jamaica.

What happen to the man and him wife, indeed!  

-- Edited by "STAINLESS" at 22:07, 2007-09-03

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

The twins just dont get it, their career was goin on gud until dem diss di king, but, dem still a play stubborn, anywaays me find dem funny yes, but dem career ago pay fi it.

throwbaclogo4.jpg

mon memba dem ar comedian so dem ar free to do dem tings u heard..i dnt think dem ago pay for any rather than makn us laugh..

"career WAS goin on good" plzz, di man dem always tuff, neva lose nuh form a ratinz from the public, beenie a minute man , yah!

Lesson2

Elite TechWiZ DesigneR
unnu hurry and get that new tune..mi wah hear it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Twin a Twins goin done beenie carrer tun him inna laughing stock,caan sey killa neva warn him,lol

rororo "A who go pon Onstage ah bawl to Winfred?" roro poor Beenie

all di twins dem ago get from dis a some laughs, dem carreer done, dem nah get no booking, dem cd's nah sell, dem house reach half way and stop, an dem alook fi sell it now dem too fool an stubborn, u nuh see killa dun lead by example already, an no do a tune. so if killa decide say him nah follow it up, who dem likkle eediat yute yah. b4 dem worry bout fi dem own life, an di loss of dem yute, dem a pree other ppl life. yow dem a lose it enuh!!!

throwbaclogo4.jpg

yow f**k da freaky dread twins of twind direct...seen

casino a yuh ketch heart attack muahahahaha betweenie deh ........YAH

lol, cool nuh man

throwbaclogo4.jpg

♠ No Nonsense Moderator ♣ ıllı ((((|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|)))) ıllı
Casino" to di rescue lol.........

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
up2
yow d twins tuff yes but dem can low dat still.

i was expecting it though

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
a fi dem job dat, dem a dancehall comedians..lol

Lesson2

it look like it mad i need it

LUIGI231 wrote:

it look like it mad i need it

Yo stop the f**kry now! Why dig up old news?!!!