Topic: parking fee

MZ VIP
Posts: 2732

parking fee

A man walks into a bank and says he wants to borrow
$200 for six months. The loan officer asks him what
kind of collateral he has. The man says 'I've got a
Rolls Royce -- keep it until the loan is paid off
-- here are the keys.'

Six months later the man comes into the bank, pays
back the $200 loan, plus $10 interest, and regains
possession of the Rolls Royce.

The loan officer asks him, 'Sir, if I may ask, why
would a man who drives a Rolls Royce need to borrow
two hundred dollars?'

The man answers, 'I had to go to Europe for six months,
and where else could I store a Rolls Royce for that
long for ten dollars?'

Posts: 9753
giggle.gif Smart!

Posts: 7701
very smart lol

MZJAustralia
Posts: 2932

mz silent river
Posts: 3284

Posts: 431
thats indeed a smart man

Somewhere far along this road, he lost his soul to a woman so heartless..
How could I be so heartless? 
Oh.. How could I be so heartless? Photobucket
Posts: 1957
watta a smart bastard

G. Dillon
u knw a dillie! The girl hot cuppa chilling
any girl com inna mi bed mi ago killie!
WildCar.jpg