Topic: 8 months pregnant

MZ VIP

8 months pregnant

A lady about 8 months pregnant got on a bus. She noticed the man opposite her was smiling at her. She immediately moved to another seat. This time the smile turned into a grin, so she moved again. The man seemed more amused.
When on the fourth move, the man burst out laughing, she complained to the driver and he had the man arrested.
The case came up in court.
The judge asked the man (about 20 years old) what he had to say for himself.
The man replied, "Well your Honor, it was like this, when the lady got on the bus, I couldn't help but notice her condition. She sat down under a sign that said, 'The Double Mint Twins are coming' and I grinned. Then
she moved and sat under a sign that said, 'Logan's Liniment will reduce the swelling,' and I had to smile. Then she placed herself under a deodorant sign that said, "William's Big Stick Did the Trick," and I
>could hardly contain myself. But, Your Honor, when She moved the fourth time and sat under a sign that said, 'Goodyear Rubber could have prevented this Accident'... I just lost it."

"CASE DISMISSED!!"

lmao.gif oh gosh, the man never haffi gwaan so horrible though!

roro

rorororo DEAD WiD Laugh!!!

hahaha

LMAO, dat 1 wicked!!!!!!!!!! lol

Nuh case deh a get thrown... i am losing right now//////

lollollollol'Goodyear Rubber could have prevented this Accident'... I just lost it."

mi would lol to wha she tek this thing fa lollolro

BAD4LIFE TO THE WORLD EVILME

no body move,>>>>noone will get hurt<<<<<pure badness is here

haha da last 1 bad

lol, yeh man dat bad

***Ghetto Cookie***

Me hear dis already. Caloss u a reews papers hard man. Respek

jr1
lol mi woulda laugh to

deadsdddddd

dwl