Many persons in and around the Jamaican entertainment industry have been speculating about a possible relationship between dancehall singer Mavado and entertainment personality, Nikki Z for some time now.
When One876Entertainment.com contacted Nikki Z and asked her if there were any truth to the rumours she told us, Well, honestly when there is something to say... but right now all there is to it is he is someone I rate, admire and love very much but as far as reality goes he is committed to his work and so am I.
He and I are free to do as we please... but if there ever happens to be more I don't think I would let the public know until the wedding date, she laughed.
She went on to say that publicizing a possible relationship wouldnt be the best thing to do, Relationships are hard enough in the public eye but as friends I know he is someone I can count on.
NIKKY Z A PROUD MOTHER We also recently received an email about Nikki Z hiding the fact that she has a child and not bigging him up she responded to that comment saying, I don't bring my child into my work because of private issues... My son gets his big up in the flesh... I am not sure what me saying his name on air has anything to do with anything.
My job is entertainment news I don't find my son to be entertainment... that is more personal.... but yes my son is nine and attends school overseas, she told One876Entertainment.com.
When not riding the airwaves on Zip Fm, Nikki Z can be seen on HYPE TV hosting a few shows or at entertainment scenes across the island.
lmfao @ tess.....d man dem seh ruggu...dem a duggu duggu
lol Nikki is a friend of mind a true dem u use to inna each other (inna di days of Heart Beat mavado song) but mavado hav a new gal now and Nikki a try get with 1 my friend them so wen we a par i dont see mavado so dat to me show say dem no so close again by the Nikki is jus like she is on radio nice & lovely trust me