Topic: Mom, Dad, I'm Pregnant

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by
MZ VIP

Mom, Dad, I'm Pregnant

An 18-year-old girl goes to see her mom and tells her that she has missed her period for two months. Very worried, the mother goes to the drug store and buys a pregnancy kit. The test results show that the girl is pregnant. Shouting, cursing, crying, the mother says, "Who was the pig that did this to you? I want to know!"

The girl picks up the phone and makes a call. Half an hour later, a brand new Ferrari stops at their house, and a mature, distinguished man with gray hair and impeccably dressed in a very expensive suit, steps out of the car and enters the house. He sits in the living room with the father, the mother and the girl, and tells them:

"Good morning, your daughter has informed me of the problem. However, I can't marry her because of my personal family situation, but I'll take charge. If a girl is born I will bequeath her three stores, two townhouses, a beach villa, and a $1,000,000 bank account. If a boy is born, my legacy will be a couple of factories, and a $1,000,000 bank account. If it is twins, I will leave a factory and $500,000 each. However, if there is a miscarriage..."

At this point, the father, who had remained silent all this time, places a hand firmly on the man's shoulder and tells him:

"You'll sleep with her again!!!"

laughing.gif The things that money turn people into

roro

lol wow money really has powers

posterfadzli.gif
madd

maaaaaaaaaaaaadd

**MEDIAVILLE**
lol lmao de daddy a one ass. de money nah go 2 e

Candyman

"H.M.G Status"
*lo**stain..............me woulda chap up tha fada deh if me been there!!

jefstarlogo.jpg

"H.M.G Status"
crazy!

jefstarlogo.jpg

lol madness!

www.djfella.ca

TWITTER:@DA_REAL_DJFELLA

For Bookings and Info:
Email Djfellabookings@hotmail.com
PIN:27ECABDD

Gia
lol Jamaicans or Rednecks

b*m*oclaaaaaat, di fada nuh joke 2 ra**, lol

boy o boy mi tell yu wah people go do fi money

money mek people go mad

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

Wah di ra**

this one me post long time but it still madddddddddddddddddd

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

good answer pappy

YEAH FI REAL MONEY TALKS FI DEM PEOPLE YAH