WAYS TO TURN MEN DOWN

HE:     Can I buy you a drink?
SHE:  Actually I'd rather have the money

HE:     I'm a photographer. I've been looking for a face like yours.
SHE:  I'm a plastic surgeon. I've been looking for a face like yours.

HE:     Hi. Didn't we go on a date once? Or was it twice?
SHE:   Must've been once. I never make the same mistake twice.

HE:     How did you get to be so beautiful?
SHE:  I must've been given your share.

HE:     Will you go out with me this Saturday?
SHE:  Sorry. I'm having a headache this weekend.

HE:     Your face must turn a few heads.
SHE:  And your face must turn a few stomachs!

HE:     Go on, don't be shy. Ask me out.
SHE:  Okay, get out.

HE:     I think I could make you very happy.
SHE:  Why? Are you leaving?

HE:    What would you say if I asked you to marry me?
SHE:  Nothing. I can't talk and laugh at the same time.   

HE:     Can I have your name?
SHE:   Why? Don't you already have one?

HE:     Shall we go see a movie?
SHE:   I've already seen it.

HE:     Where have you been all my life?
SHE:  Hiding from you.

HE:      Haven't I seen you some place before?
SHE:   Yes. That's why I don't go there anymore.

HE:      Is this seat empty?
SHE:   Yes, and this one will be if you sit down.

HE:     So, what do you do for a living?
SHE:   I'm a female impersonator.

HE:     Hey baby, what's your sign?
SHE:   Do not enter.

HE:     Your body is like a temple.
SHE:   Sorry, there are no services today.

HE:     If I could see you naked, I'd die happy.
SHE:  If I saw you naked, I'd probably die laughing

HE:     Where have you been all my life?
SHE:   Where I'll be the rest of your life - in your wildest dreams.

laughing.gif

yeah i'm going 2 jam this summer and i will be using someEMBARRASEDgape1

GOT MY OWNNN
 Iwantdikey<3

HE: Where have you been all my life?
SHE: Where I'll be the rest of your life - in your wildest dreams.

HE: Hey baby, what's your sign?
SHE: Do not enter.

HE: I think I could make you very happy.
SHE: Why? Are you leaving?

ro

*Mzj Producer*
Lol.....ladies dont be sayin these shit...........niggaz will f**k you up!........lol.

ro

mz silent river
girls dont use those stuff, dem seh things like.. my yute if mi did want yuh ova yah so mi woulda call yuh.

yuh all hear dem from a gal before or where do u get these??

roro

fi a gal disss mi so a pure kick and box

rororo

ahh sah

This was a good one..lol

lolLmaolol

interestin

Koi ni shishou nashi.Love needs no teaching.....
"Di Teacha"
hmmwhis

ROFLMFAO

http://www.burstnet.com/gifs/ba_sv_caesar_041603.gif