Topic: Charlie_Johnson

Charlie_Johnson

Well this is the new kid on the block so to speak.. Big up me real thugs on the casino done kno the Throwback family large...
Back to me.. I am a conceited egotistical self centered individual who dont take s**t from nobody not even Mr. Adams himself so IU9 we have ours.. that aside i attend church Married and have a wonderful daughter 3 mths old now..
I am currently Warehouse manager for Cala Telecom Services also computer nerd on the side Networking, programming, repairs the whole chebang...
Also Do music on the side( yea BUn cd is concidered part of the music industry)

RRRRRRRRRRRR WELFOWAD BADMAN

Charlie_Johnson wrote:

Well this is the new kid on the block so to speak.. Big up me real thugs on the casino done kno the Throwback family large...
Back to me.. I am a conceited egotistical self centered individual who dont take s**t from nobody not even Mr. Adams himself so IU9 we have ours.. that aside i attend church Married and have a wonderful daughter 3 mths old now..
I am currently Warehouse manager for Cala Telecom Services also computer nerd on the side Networking, programming, repairs the whole chebang...
Also Do music on the side( yea BUn cd is concidered part of the music industry)

lcconceited, egotistical ,self centered individuals, just what I like.

BLESSING 2 SEE U HERE , HOPE U CAN BLESS US WITH SOME OF UR TECHNICAL SAVY , LOL

welcome 2 di zone

welcome to MZJA!!

ah bless up, welcome

welcome

2rdxlj6.jpg
YES CJ YU REACH, keep the vibes going nice site, great attitudes

*Gucci-Gotti*
lol @ BUn cd... wellkome wellkome...

gucci be careful inno, u caaa deh wid me an mi cuzzin inno,lol, lmao

throwbaclogo4.jpg

MZJA SUPER DJ
Charlie Johnson welcome to MZJA family. Congrats your little girlis going to change your life. Trust me............Peace Bro.

welcome

WELCOME TO DE ZONEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

MZJ ELECT WIFIE
WELCOME TO DE ZONEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

welcome

welicome

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"