Topic: Michael Jackson now owns the rights to portions of Eminem’s catalog

MZ VIP

Michael Jackson now owns the rights to portions of Eminem’s catalog

Pop superstar Michael Jackson now owns the rights to portions of Eminems catalog as a result of his Sony/ATV Music Publishing companys recent purchase of Famous Music LLC from Viacom. Through the deal, Jackson now controls the publishing rights to songs such as Without Me and The Real Slim Shady according to Reuters. Viacom announced the deal, which is estimated to be worth some $370 million, on Wednesday (May 30). Jackson and Sony/ATV now also own the rights to scores of hit songs from a number of artists including Shakira, and movie soundtracks such as The Godfather and Mission: Impossible. In 2004, Em famously enraged the pop legend when he parodied him in the video for his single Just Lose It.

MZ VIP
how dem sey him broke

Whey the Hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Crazypickney wrote:

Whey the Hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A dat mi a seh to... WEH DI HELL????!!!!!hmmhmmhmmhmmhmmhmmconfusedconfusedconfusedconfusedconfusedconfusedconfusedconfused

i always knew that him money caaaaaaaaaaah dun, jus like beenie,lol.

throwbaclogo4.jpg

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
Casino wrote:

i always knew that him money caaaaaaaaaaah dun, jus like beenie,lol.

beenieman money small,him career done,just like michael jackson career.biggrinbiggrinbiggrin

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

yute, stainless if micheal jackson career done , music done, micheal jackson a di second greatest ting eva touch a mic, ofcourse u kno bob is ist an beenie 3rd, yah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
so get u facts sort out.lolololol BEENIE IS DI KING, yah!!!!!!!!!!!!!

throwbaclogo4.jpg

****MiX NaTiOn InT'L TrAnScEnDeNt****
RIP

mnilogo5.jpg

ye on pon top a dat him own the beatles catalogue too so him money cyaan dun!!!