Alleged homosexual beauty salon forced to close in Jamaica

No battyman round here" and "God made Adam and Eve not Adam and
Steve", were placated on the window of a beauty salon at the Portmore
Town Centre Plaza in Portmore, Jamaica, after it was alleged that four
male employees of the salon are gay.
"I'm not going to get rid of my man workers, but I'm going to
leave and find a new place. I think this is disgraceful," the salon
owner declared. People have also accused the four employees in
appearing in a video of a homosexual party in Montego Bay.

Removal of antigay signs on beauty salon in Portmore, Jamaica

"No gays are not in my shop; you would never find any man putting
arguments to another man in my shop," the owner said. She continued,
"They feel bad, they feel really intimidated. How would you feel if
somebody threatened you to leave your place in 24 hours. What I am
going to do next is to report it to the police."

The owner of Portmore Town Centre Plaza, although condemning the
incident, did warn the owner of the salon on the number of men who
visit the salon. The owner of the beauty salon did not heed the
warning. Recently in Jamaica, a cross dresser was beaten in the streets of Trelawny. Also, Jamaica Star, also broke news last month, where residents of McGregor Gully community in East Kingston declared a "Gay Eradication Day". The backlash may also have been caused by the recent threat by Jamaican gays to come out the closet.

Cuh yah, if the man them a nuh battyman then them nuh have no need fi feel "intimidated" Them frigging gay then!

A dat mi dont like with Jamaicans.Dem have no proof sey dem gay?,yet still dem going to cause havoc,an disrupt people life.If dem gay dem deserve it,butif not a shegries ting dat.

Walk talk act like bat**man are a bat**man.