*** Real women have Curves***
booty wrote: These are funny as hell, so keisha which one u getting steel for christmas? LMAO
These are funny as hell, so keisha which one u getting steel for christmas? LMAO
Crazypickney wrote: booty wrote: These are funny as hell, so keisha which one u getting steel for christmas? LMAOHe does like the colour blue..... hmmm.... what u think?
loST wrote: WAITTTTT!!!!! HOW DA ROOM YAH MEK?????
WAITTTTT!!!!! HOW DA ROOM YAH MEK?????
booty wrote: Crazypickney wrote: booty wrote: These are funny as hell, so keisha which one u getting steel for christmas? LMAOHe does like the colour blue..... hmmm.... what u think? I think that would be a lovely gift, just think abt him giving u a lapdance in it.
Crazypickney wrote: booty wrote: Crazypickney wrote: booty wrote: These are funny as hell, so keisha which one u getting steel for christmas? LMAOHe does like the colour blue..... hmmm.... what u think? I think that would be a lovely gift, just think abt him giving u a lapdance in it.Hell yeah!!!! Talk about sexy!!!!!!! and Steel has the cutest ass ever!!!!
ghettoyute wrote:Da "GIRLS LOUNGE" ya fi lock up inno...and light and bun up!!!!!!!!!!
Da "GIRLS LOUNGE" ya fi lock up inno...and light and bun up!!!!!!!!!!
BUN DUN DA ROOM YAH, ME CAA OVASTAND HOW DEM GET IT STAR ADMIN AFFI DELETE DIS R**SS, WE KNOW ENUF ALREADY BOUT UNUH
Sorry lost but that wish caan come through cause Admin always aims to please
http://twitter.com/DjQuivahttp://www.facebook.com/DjQuiva