101 Reasons Why It’s Great to Be a Woman

Female place sounds so dry, o well i guess i should be thankful.

*** Real women have Curves***

MZ VIP
booty wrote:

rororothis place is so lame!! no posts??roro

CALOSS wrote:

booty wrote:

rororothis place is so lame!! no posts??roro

We will see how will have the last laugh when we start to get all our chocolate and caramel brothas up in this joint, but first we have to change the feminist name.

Fi real CALOSS in ya lame lmao.giflmao.gif Fi we room a di bes

giggle.gif you boys are evil, leave the girls alone! giggle.gif

ghettoyute wrote:

Fi real CALOSS in ya lame lmao.giflmao.gif Fi we room a di bes

Why are u in here ghetto? dont u see the name girl's lounge and unless u have a vagina and wear bras stay the hell out.

Well nuttn nuh in ya anyways....so dont get u g string all in a bunch. And u hafi stay out a di men's room fus....jus like how u gi we trouble...a dat mi ago do u

I dont wear G string sweetheart.

U know wah mi mean....... R.S.

New forum dear, dont bring R.S here it is not welcomed, now be on ur way.

Oh shut di hell up

Crazypickney wrote:

Arent you a girl?emote.img?ID=449

CALOSS wrote:

Crazypickney wrote:

Arent you a girl?emote.img?ID=449

Yeah but I already have the one and only eye candy that I want to look at so I understand their need for some action in the place

Mzja Lifer
I AGREE WIT 99% OF DEM VERY FUNNY

lawwwd...