Topic: Have sex with my wife'

Have sex with my wife'

The Old Harbour police responded to an unusual call on Tuesday, when they were summoned by a man who had trouble convincing neighbours that a man they saw entering his house was not an intruder but was paid to make love to his wife.

Reports are that the 45-year-old man could no longer satisfy his wife as a lover and enlisted a younger man to have sex with her. However, neighbours saw the man entering and leaving the premises regularly and confronted both men for an explanation.

At approximately 8:00 a.m., the distressed husband called lawmen to pacify a crowd that had gathered outside his house.

"After we went to the dwelling, we saw the husband who had called us and the wife and another man in his early thirties," a sub-officer at the Old Harbour Police Station told The STAR.

"It was pointed out to us by the husband that he had enlisted the services of the younger male for his wife, as he is unable to deliver."

When The STAR visited the area, several residents expressed concern about the strange actions of the husband. They claimed that they were demanding an explanation as to why someone would want to have such an arrangement.

Both the husband and his 'co-worker' were approached by the newsteam but each declined to comment.

The lawmen acted professionally by explaining to the irate residents that it is a contractual agreement among consenting adults and that there was no breach of the law.

Meanwhile, the residents said that they have never heard of a man getting another male to service his wife but rather, they have known of cases where men prevented this from happening.

"Bwoy this ya service bull ya really lucky, as the three a dem a live happily like something out of a story book," remarked a resident.

The STAR made checks with several clergymen who said that the husband's actions are immoral and that he is in need of a spiritual baptism.

lol maddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

banner_dailytunes3C.jpg

lollol:madddddddddddddddd even to stoneeeeeeeeeee upppppppppppppppp

lollol

LOL LOL

CV
a wen mi cuda mek dem agreement deh star *scratch head* ...negi neva

Bwoy this ya service bull ya really lucky
biggrin

hahahahaha.... dream job.... !!

whoa lol

LMAO lollmao.giflol

MZJA EMPEROR
lollol a dream job fi true

lol ha ha ha hah ahah ha lol

dis very old from about a year ago

eeh a deh so it reach????????????

throwbaclogo4.jpg

"Di Teacha"
Poor ting! mi ago start pulish my services in the papers.

ro what the hell

**MEDIAVILLE**
aaaaahhhhhhhhh me nuh rate dat

Sexy Spanglish Gal

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

MZ Pretty Devil
man really willing a pay other man fi sort out dem wife....dem nuh easy....