Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName

Jamaican Resume

Sample  RESUME from the GHETTO

IPB Image

Rozonda LaQueets “Pookie” Jenkins

2036 South Side Skreet Projects

Compton, CA 11122

Phone: Cut off right now but will be back on by the 15th.

OBJECTIVE
To one day fulfill my dream of becoming a SoulTrain Dancer and, you know, just gittin my life together and stuff. I also hope to one day be the best cosmotologecalist in the ‘hood.’

SKILLS
I do hurh and nails in my kitchen and I use my glitter and weave bonding glue for arts and crafts and stuff. I do braids in any texture or color; synthetic or human hurh.

EDUCATION
The “GET YOURS” Home Correspondence Course, INC

Big Mamma’s House of Hair ‘N Nails “N Fried Chicken “N Stuff (Gradiated with honors for themost extensions don in a year’s time)

WORK EXPERIENCE

January 10, 1999-January 30, 1999
Big Daddy’s Motel Motor Lodge Bar and Grill Pool Hall and Bait “N TackleShop
Reason for leaving; I got sick ’n tired of Big Daddy hittin on me.

March 1, 1999-November 1, 1999
The Golden Tooth Dental and Jewelry Emporium
I loveded this job cuz they gave me a free toof ary monf and now I can spell my baby daddy name but they done up and fired me cuz I let one of my jomeboys sniff the laughing gas. He just smelt it, he don’t do drugs no mo.

November 2, 1999-November 10, 1999
My Baby Daddy’s Day Ca4re Center Car Wash and Barber Shop
Reason for leaving: They tried to work a sistuh ta deaf and I got thangs ta do

November 12, 1999-November 14, 1999
Kim Fung Toi’s House of Rice and Skrimps and Stuff
Reason for Leaving: You don’t even wanna know

November 18, 1999-November 19, 1999
Jimmy’s Jheri Curls and Motor Lube
Reason for leaving: Hospitalized for spine injury when I slpped on an overflow of activator

December 2, 1999-December 2, 1999
The Ike Turner Pimp Slap Recovery Center (They have lovely commodations; yes I worked there and was a patient too.)

Reason for leaving: Center closed down cuz Tina Turner done refused Ike’s request to give a benefit concert and donate the money to Ike. Ike say Tina done got beside haself since she a big star and arythang. He say he remember when she was Anna Mae Bullock from Nut Bush, Tennessee.

REFERENCES

LaWanda Jenkins (from up the skreet)

Hezakiah Clevestus “The Playa” Jones (my homie’s cuzzin’s babydaddy)

The Right Reverend Aliza Benjarmin “Ineedadrank” O’grady (pastor of the Greater Mt. Carmel Church of God in Christ Kingdom Hall of Our Lady of Saints Holy Rosary Latter Day Seventh Advent Saints Episcapaleen Sanctified Non-Denominational Baptist Church Inc., a not-for-profit agency.)

-- Edited by "STAINLESS" at 20:26, 2007-02-09

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
lmao..lmao....lmaoo....Mi jus geta new name fi mi Daughter...."Rosanda Laqueets Morgan"....BUMBAM!!!!

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

Pardon?

lmao.gif

thats an insult , that is American ghetto lower class, not funny at all

If you violate, no meeting. Straight beating

good pic!

Sugarpuss wrote:

good pic!

[\\<<.>>||_-_-_-_--__--_[J |ä |§|0|Ñ]_--__--_-_-_-_||<<.>>//]

i rate the picture a

ASian Production

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
that aint Jamaican...more American....

KRAZILY INSANE!

ugle

di pic just turn off i

maddddddddddddddd

more american.
but it funny still

o ok

ahaha

its not nice 2 make fun of jamacians......oh who am I kidding iam grenadian this is funny as hell lol

lollol

**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**
ok but stain a couldnt uptown this u nuh rate the ghetto