Topic: Playboy' refuses Kelly Osbourne

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName

Playboy' refuses Kelly Osbourne

Hugh Hefner insists Kelly Osbourne will never appear in Playboy, because her body would need too much airbrushing.

The 22-year-old star, the daughter of Ozzy and Sharon Osbourne, recently revealed she would love to pose for the legendary magazine.

But when asked if he'd give Kelly a centrefold by Britain's Closer magazine, Hugh replied: "I can't see it happening somehow - we don't airbrush to that extent."

The magazine mogul recently announced his plan to invite Victoria Beckham to pose for Playboy.

The 80-year-old lothario said: "She should do a pictorial with us. We've got big plans for her. I think she's going to fit in fine - they're both gorgeous."

Preparing to welcome him

Hugh, who is thrilled Victoria's husband David is coming to the U.S. to play for the Los Angeles Galaxy soccer team, is already preparing to welcome him to the world famous Playboy mansion.

He said: "I think Hollywood is going to love him. The girls at the mansion have been talking about his move and want to be sure that we put him on the party list

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

"STAINLESS" wrote:
But when asked if he'd give Kelly a centrefold by Britain's Closer magazine, Hugh replied: "I can't see it happening somehow - we don't airbrush to that extent."

MI WOULDA SHAME!

lol lol lol.......i feel ashame 4 her...

ah sah

rororo

she too pretty fi playboy ....i wont buy if she inna it

who see dat fat f**k inna magazine?

WEDDY WEDDY WEDDY WEDDY WEDDY
NOT BAD

"ALLIANCE AT DEM"

bumbath star

wonder why they would'nt put her in there????weirdface.gifweird

-- Edited by dappa75 at 21:59, 2008-12-09