its been a while now and everyone is making a request for it to fix plz!
stump said
11:25 02/09 2013
YEA MON ABOUT TIME........FIX IT
rattie said
14:56 02/09 2013
yea str8 it need to be fixed
ardasha said
16:23 02/09 2013
Just zoom out the webpage
Slackaz said
16:44 02/09 2013
juss zoom out or in your browser to fully access da login section...they need to fix da ustream radio sh%t, i want to completely DISABLE it, sh%t is so annoying
CreeksMad said
01:43 02/10 2013
vj as a admit bredda plz wi a beg unuh fi fix the login...jah know it a get to mi head now.
CreeksMad said
20:09 02/16 2013
how much time we ago ask fi the p**sy dem fi fix the log in....ute know weh unuh a do zeen..just fix the log in..admin unuh lazy and nuh waan do nothing ...kmt...
djgat (Moderator) said
20:11 02/16 2013
real talk
Dj_Zavia said
20:11 02/16 2013
ABOUT RAZZZZZZZZZZZZ TIME FI REAL
DJ KennyVybz said
20:43 02/16 2013
Royne said
20:44 02/16 2013
CreeksMad said
20:08 02/17 2013
is not a laughing thing bredda..
ta said
13:48 02/21 2013
CreeksMad said
02:08 02/23 2013
unuh dont plan fi fix the site admins..boom,vj,i-co,??? any man else ....this f*%k up now bredda!!!!!!!!!!!1
Tommy Didads said
02:42 02/23 2013
Dang I thought I was the only one unno fix up fass.
its been a while now and everyone is making a request for it to fix plz!
Fi real it's so annoying