Drake Challenges Lil Wayne To Sound Clash in Jamaica
SLICE BREAD said
12:48 11/15 2011
Now that Drakes sophomore album is out, he told Billboard that he wants to have a release concert in Jamaica and battle Weezy song for song. Lawdamercy!
I dont want to just do an album release concert. So, me, I go to Jamaica a lot I love Jamaican culture so what Im gonna do, Im challenging Lil Wayne to a sound clash, thats what I want to do. I dont want to just perform by myself, he told us. So I want Wayne to come out on stage with a mic and Im gonna have a mic, and were gonna have both our DJs, and were gonna battle song-for-song and see who the people love more. And thats how its gonna go.
Thats something that Im serious about, hes serious about it too. I already issued the challenge, he said. Hes serious about it, he accepted like, Man, Im ready. Im gonna eat your food. Im like, Aiight, well see.
-- Edited by SLICE BREAD on Tuesday 15th of November 2011 07:06:00 PM
Awful said
12:57 11/15 2011
weeeeezy
SLICE BREAD said
19:06 11/15 2011
real %&%*, it was on rapradar.com
Mafo said
19:08 11/15 2011
hype him ah look
DUGGYFRESH said
19:10 11/15 2011
19:11 11/15 2011
unu tek jamaican culture fi poppy show
doops said
10:29 11/16 2011
madddd
brownman said
15:34 11/17 2011
@GAMEPUN - Take it as a compliment as well as amazement on how far the music culture dun reach.
Now that Drakes sophomore album is out, he told Billboard that he wants to have a release concert in Jamaica and battle Weezy song for song. Lawdamercy!
-- Edited by SLICE BREAD on Tuesday 15th of November 2011 07:06:00 PM