vybz kartel popcaan sound like likkle pickney cant perform
xsimpson19x said
10:43 10/23 2011
mark watson (Mzja Dj) wrote:
YUTE U NUH EASY ENO
ME DID A CONSIDER CLIFFY TWANG FI FIRST PLACE. BUT GUESS WAH? WE MOSTLY HEAR THAT VOICE THRU THE ONE SONG ABOUT CROSSING. WHILE BIG WAYNE EVERY MIX YU HEAR... THAT LIKKLE TING POP UP "MAN YA MAN"
showsky said
10:47 10/23 2011
no still Rhyno, Serani, Popcaan (especially the yaoooow), Ghost and D'Angel
mr-irie said
17:25 11/27 2011
D'Angel sound kinda lame to me, but the question is male voices, I say Turbulance cool still, but him shout a lot. Annoying !
17:29 11/27 2011
how donia voice annoying?....di man have one a di most unique dj voices next to killa and shabba.....better u say popcaan...den again...u naah say dat man name...cause a gaza yuh say
17:32 11/27 2011
the list shud be
1.popcaan 2.d'angel 3.tommy lee 4.serani 5.big wayne
mr-irie said
17:35 11/27 2011
Donia voice wicked fi the dj ting, popcaan dont sound too bad to me, dont forget Risto Benji used to have a similar tone a voice.
17:36 11/27 2011
yeah risto voice was sick lol......donia have a madd stage voice
DJ ASHANI (MZFM DJ) said
17:37 11/27 2011
u know deva new artist polka win the most annoying noise award big wayne is ok but him need fi change him style
Simpac Music said
17:41 11/27 2011
ghettoforce said
18:13 11/27 2011
1. All a Monster Shack 2. Big wayne 3. Kid Kurrupt 4. Ding Dong 5. Chase Cross
mr-irie said
18:28 11/27 2011
@Ghettoforce, I forget bout Ding Dong, You right, Annoying !
GA said
18:34 11/27 2011
ghettoforce wrote:
1. All a Monster Shack 2. Big wayne 3. Kid Kurrupt 4. Ding Dong 5. Chase Cross
I was going to say you just hate M. Shack...but you know what...I think they deserve to be on the list.
Serani...is right up there too!
18:41 11/27 2011
CHI-CHING CHING IS A DIFFERENT CLASS OF ANNOYING VOICES
HE WILL REPLACE D'ANGEL IN MY LIST
Rikluse aka Riklusemusic said
19:11 11/27 2011
I cyaaan manage!!!!!!
-twystiid- said
19:24 11/27 2011
serani
chase cross
chi ching
ghettoforce said
21:25 11/29 2011
Gamepun (Snr.Mod) wrote:
CHI-CHING CHING IS A DIFFERENT CLASS OF ANNOYING VOICES
D'ANGEL voice mek me weh stop play dancehall "anddddddddd soooooo" hell no "and so no" kartel should a kill her to den he would a go jail for someting i could understand
EMORAK1984 said
21:52 11/29 2011
etana has the most annoying voice ever.sound like a large dying cat. :D
JUST A FEW, OTHER SUGGESTIONS ARE INVITED:
1) BIG WAYNE
2) CLIFFY TWANG
3) PATEXX
4) AIDONIA
5) BLACK RYNO
popcaan sound like likkle pickney cant perform
1.popcaan
2.d'angel
3.tommy lee
4.serani
5.big wayne
2. Big wayne
3. Kid Kurrupt
4. Ding Dong
5. Chase Cross
I was going to say you just hate M. Shack...but you know what...I think they deserve to be on the list.
Serani...is right up there too!
serani
chase cross
chi ching

D'ANGEL voice mek me weh stop play dancehall "anddddddddd soooooo" hell no "and so no" kartel should a kill her to den he would a go jail for someting i could understand