VYBZ KARTEL MURDER CASE IS A FRAUD(MUS PREE DIS BREAKING NEWS)
GAZAJAM said
08:11 10/07 2011
Vybz kartels murder case is a fraud,police intimidated david orrett to make a false statement against the dj to sentence him,but orrett recently changed his statement at the public defenders office wednesday,saying the dj was not apart of any conspiracy,tell the pubic defender to let jamaica know whats happening in the force..
Check My Website www.jamanworldboss.com
-- Edited by GAZAJAM on Friday 7th of October 2011 08:20:28 AM
djgat (Moderator) said
08:14 10/07 2011
a dat a gwaan
GAZAJAM said
08:15 10/07 2011
djgat wrote:
a dat a gwaan
i read it on popcaan twitter page jjevaf**** and kas exodus twitter/facebook page...jus copy and paste let di zone know
djgat (Moderator) said
08:18 10/07 2011
ahh bless gaza man thanks once more
08:18 10/07 2011
Seet deh worl boss
Luigi (Radio Mod) said
08:20 10/07 2011
08:37 10/07 2011
WHE D HATERS AND BADMIND PPL DEM DE??
kid100 said
08:43 10/07 2011
wah them badmind the teacher for?
-- Edited by kid100 on Friday 7th of October 2011 08:45:46 AM
08:46 10/07 2011
this a hear seh news, dis nuh 100% believable
Mafo said
09:07 10/07 2011
truthfully me nuh know what to believe....it kinda look dumb that he would have a decompose body on his premises....but then again because kartel is such n unpredictable shady individual u cyaan really take his or any gaza members word for it.
Vybz kartels murder case is a fraud,police intimidated david orrett to make a false statement against the dj to sentence him,but orrett recently changed his statement at the public defenders office wednesday,saying the dj was not apart of any conspiracy,tell the pubic defender to let jamaica know whats happening in the force..
Check My Website www.jamanworldboss.com
-- Edited by GAZAJAM on Friday 7th of October 2011 08:20:28 AM
i read it on popcaan twitter page jjevaf**** and kas exodus twitter/facebook page...jus copy and paste let di zone know
wah them badmind the teacher for?
-- Edited by kid100 on Friday 7th of October 2011 08:45:46 AM