Hey zone its been a minute since I been on here. Actively posting and what not. I wanted to share what I have been working on since I begin this year. Nuff respect to all the djs, mods, and zone members bless link me anytime. I will be updating this thread frequently so look out for my work. I will be doing a dancehall artist in 3d very soon as well. For those of you who know me I have discontinued doing websites and I am self teaching myself 3d now. Soon to freelance and do some big projects for video game companies and movies that's my goal.
God of Adamantium WIP (My first big 3d project) Started around March 2011.
-Sketches/Concept Art for project
The Concept I ended up going with
Front
Side
Elements I will use
Weapons and Shield Concept
Other Concepts I did that didn't make the cut
-Base mesh
-Zbrush Sculpt Failed Attempts
-Retopology In 3ds Max (Low Poly) Latest Update
-Zbrush Sculpt Latest Update
Base Boot
-- Edited by warhawk on Wednesday 20th of July 2011 04:17:28 PM
-- Edited by warhawk on Wednesday 20th of July 2011 04:26:53 PM
-- Edited by warhawk on Wednesday 20th of July 2011 04:33:57 PM
-- Edited by warhawk on Wednesday 20th of July 2011 04:47:07 PM
-- Edited by warhawk on Wednesday 20th of July 2011 05:00:10 PM
warhawk said
17:11 07/20 2011
Trash Can
Shoes and Jeans
Mano said
17:19 07/20 2011
dis mad yuh f**k
madest-one said
17:28 07/20 2011
well done warhawk
jubalson said
18:42 07/20 2011
warhawk said
12:56 07/21 2011
Thanks everyone crazy amount more to come. Here is a robot I did before never finished though
warhawk said
02:21 07/24 2011
Retopo Complete
warhawk said
05:45 07/25 2011
Here is the zprojected mesh (hi res detail projected to low res) Tomorrow I will work on the lower arms
djbackle said
05:54 07/25 2011
my ute,u talent bar high trust mi............
warhawk said
05:07 07/26 2011
Thanks DJ Backle I appreciate it. Here is a small update on the head area. Not sure if I am gonna keep it this way yet
-- Edited by warhawk on Tuesday 26th of July 2011 05:07:58 AM
warhawk said
05:43 07/26 2011
I was just messing around when I made this pose. This will not be the final pose.
warhawk said
05:38 07/27 2011
updates on the arms still need to do the back of the arms
warhawk said
02:02 08/10 2011
Redid the biceps and arm area
warhawk said
17:57 08/11 2011
changed the arms to look more monstrous
warhawk said
21:39 08/15 2011
Comicon 2011 Rough Sketch Scarlet Witch fused with WitchBlade
warhawk said
04:49 08/20 2011
Latest progress
warhawk said
15:13 08/20 2011
Update on hands need to take break from the hands now lol dem tek long to do yo lol
warhawk said
20:05 08/20 2011
I fattened up the fingers to make them look even more monstrous
warhawk said
22:38 08/20 2011
Update
warhawk said
16:53 09/03 2011
Worked on neck area, redid ab area, and shaped up the lower hands more. I need to work on the leg anatomy and get the proportions looking correct updates coming soon. Bless all for the support and thanks for looking
Hey zone its been a minute since I been on here. Actively posting and what not. I wanted to share what I have been working on since I begin this year. Nuff respect to all the djs, mods, and zone members bless link me anytime. I will be updating this thread frequently so look out for my work. I will be doing a dancehall artist in 3d very soon as well. For those of you who know me I have discontinued doing websites and I am self teaching myself 3d now. Soon to freelance and do some big projects for video game companies and movies that's my goal.
God of Adamantium WIP (My first big 3d project) Started around March 2011.
-Sketches/Concept Art for project
The Concept I ended up going with
Front
Side
Elements I will use
Weapons and Shield Concept
Other Concepts I did that didn't make the cut
-Base mesh
-Zbrush Sculpt Failed Attempts
-Retopology In 3ds Max (Low Poly) Latest Update
-Zbrush Sculpt Latest Update
Base Boot
-- Edited by warhawk on Wednesday 20th of July 2011 04:17:28 PM
-- Edited by warhawk on Wednesday 20th of July 2011 04:26:53 PM
-- Edited by warhawk on Wednesday 20th of July 2011 04:33:57 PM
-- Edited by warhawk on Wednesday 20th of July 2011 04:47:07 PM
-- Edited by warhawk on Wednesday 20th of July 2011 05:00:10 PM
Trash Can
Shoes and Jeans
my ute,u talent bar high trust mi............
Thanks DJ Backle I appreciate it. Here is a small update on the head area. Not sure if I am gonna keep it this way yet

-- Edited by warhawk on Tuesday 26th of July 2011 05:07:58 AM
Scarlet Witch fused with WitchBlade