COREY TODD ADMITS TO SUKIN ****Y....WTFFFFFFFFFFFFF
Dj Stewie said
23:43 07/17 2011
bakanal 45 said
23:51 07/17 2011
seen
shamar said
23:58 07/17 2011
DATS Y MI DON RUN HIM -( NO SUCKING PON THE GAZA) KARTEL A MI DON ,,,BIG UP THE WORLD BOSS ADDI
Dj Stewie said
00:01 07/18 2011
OOOH A NUH HIM JUST A PREE THE COMMENT ON UTUBE
papperrapper said
02:10 07/18 2011
lool people, this is not corey todd, this was a caller from the united states on the ragashanti show i listened it the other night, me myself said he sounded like corey but it aint him
DJ BJ said
10:26 07/18 2011
smh
Devil said
10:41 07/18 2011
sound like him yo F***
mark watson said
11:03 07/18 2011
DI QUALITY POOR SO ME NAH SEH NUTTN
shotta54 said
11:12 07/18 2011
hes a american what u expect
11:31 07/18 2011
kmt
Mafo said
21:09 07/20 2011
UNNO EEDIAT EENO...HOW THIS CAN SOUND LIKE COREY TODD?? UNNO CYAAN SEE IS SOME AMERICAN WEH CALL RAGA
clivey said
21:16 07/20 2011
i was listening to raga this night on which it was recorded a nuh corey dis
LYNKZ said
21:21 07/20 2011
some ppl need to get a life of their own
dark_law said
23:20 07/20 2011
in any case corey todd is an american inno most likely him nyam croches