Hook: When the night is cold And you need some lo-o-ve In my arms I'll hold you Give you safe as I do You can have my words I'll be right there Cause you're my girl I'm go to ??
Chorus: Cant do without yuh girl Something about you girl You rock my world Cant do without yuh girl Something about you girl You rock my world
Verse 1: Just the touch of your hands I'm the one of your heart Baby girl you drive mi crazy Just to look in your eyes With a smile on your face Make mi say Oh baby
I need you always I'll spend all my days And only praise You're my baby
Chorus: Cant do without yuh girl Something about you girl You rock my world Cant do without yuh girl Something about you girl You rock my world
Verse 2: Respect and honour Same so mi dweet I'll give you more love girl More than all that you see Give you my lo-o-ve My love will you keep Oh baby baby baby you're so unique
Hook: When the night is cold And you need some lo-o-ve In my arms I'll hold you Give you safe as I do You can have my words I'll be right there Cause you're my girl I'm go to ??
Uhhhhhhh Ahhhhh Uhhhhh
A-a-a-a-hhhhh
Hook:
When the night is cold
And you need some lo-o-ve
In my arms I'll hold you
Give you safe as I do
You can have my words
I'll be right there
Cause you're my girl
I'm go to ??