This isnt an official poster (Yet).....Give me some feedback zone.
Rikluse aka Riklusemusic said
15:04 02/14 2011
Hmmm wudda love some feedback from zone Art lovers
DUGGYFRESH said
15:07 02/14 2011
Kez876 said
15:09 02/14 2011
WTF IS DIS?
Mafo said
15:10 02/14 2011
srsly me ah go tell u di trutch need much more work...pics need to be cropped outta the background and placed on a transparent background then work with putting them togehter and designing
15:12 02/14 2011
Kmt @ Kez u cudda jus seh fail...wat it look like?
15:14 02/14 2011
Lol well @ least it dun d arguing @ Mafo bless
20:38 02/14 2011
look decent
21:01 02/14 2011
change the message pon it, "Drink and don't give a ....." Not inna dem time ya whe so much ppl lose them lives from drunken driving etc. Need a more positive an appealing message than that. It needs more work though so keep tweking it like Mafo said
11:28 02/15 2011
Thanxx fi all the comments @ Dappa will do
Kelia said
12:56 02/15 2011
I agree with Dappa, you need to change your message and put a positive one. you should change your background too
14:56 02/15 2011
Thanxx for the comment Kelia I did a little work on it I didnt see the positive message part til today Link
Kelia said
15:08 02/15 2011
Rikluse aka Riklusemusic wrote:
Thanxx for the comment Kelia I did a little work on it I didnt see the positive message part til today Link
This isnt an official poster (Yet).....Give me some feedback zone.