So after I dropped my daughter home, I went to check a friend of mine who lived not too far..
She offered me some food that she bought (oxtail & rice) from Golden Krust.. After I ate, I was so tired that I fell out on her couch, it was a little after 10p..
she offered that I go in her room and sleep on her bed.. half asleep I went in there.
I was so tired, I passed out pretty quickly.. but in the middle of the night I wake up to a smell.. I'm wondering if I'm still near the kitchen, but the smell got worse and worse.. So I open my eyes and realize I'm still in the bed and chick laying on the bed next to me..
chick passed wind.. And it was one of those silent killers.. I don't know if I will ever get that smell out of my mind.. I almost fell off the bed..
My minor attraction to her has been fumigated.. I was scared to even move..
Ladies remember first impressions last.. and if you have to do something like that, go to the bathroom or tell me I need to leave
that bomb there was worse that Hiroshima and when I see her or talk to her, that will always be in the back of my mind..
Memphis said
11:46 01/05 2011
Lmao. jah know yute hush
showsky said
11:48 01/05 2011
jah kno dis funny wuss dan hiroshima
13:23 01/05 2011
SUH DEM GYAL DEH NASTY DUTTY GYAL DAT
shottafiyah said
13:26 01/05 2011
lmao....but if the ooman asleep how she a go go to di bawchume fi poop???
MINE said
13:56 01/05 2011
gyal drop the bomba
alando1000 said
18:13 01/06 2011
lol........nasty b!$%hez
DaFFy DuCK said
18:16 01/06 2011
unuh go suck unuh mumma
EMORAK1984 said
22:55 01/06 2011
yes mi dan, mi experience one a dem deh one time.
ting smelled like roast cabbage & rotten eggs...dat %&%* burned my nostril hairs :(
Mafo said
23:11 01/06 2011
BOMB AH DROP!!! OOMAN LOVE FUQERY DATS WHY DEM so stink
Figs said
23:48 01/06 2011
Lol... so a man alone have gut fi pass gas??? No girl no have the audacity fi do dat roun me stillz.
dark_law said
01:15 01/07 2011
if ah laaf ah poop
Dyce said
01:31 01/07 2011
01:32 01/07 2011
suppose to fart in she sleep? How she suppose to know that?! Ladies must excuse htemselves to fart but unno must stop deh and kill we it with
She offered me some food that she bought (oxtail & rice) from Golden Krust.. After I ate, I was so tired that I fell out on her couch, it was a little after 10p..
she offered that I go in her room and sleep on her bed.. half asleep I went in there.
I was so tired, I passed out pretty quickly.. but in the middle of the night I wake up to a smell.. I'm wondering if I'm still near the kitchen, but the smell got worse and worse.. So I open my eyes and realize I'm still in the bed and chick laying on the bed next to me..
chick passed wind.. And it was one of those silent killers.. I don't know if I will ever get that smell out of my mind.. I almost fell off the bed..
My minor attraction to her has been fumigated.. I was scared to even move..
Ladies remember first impressions last.. and if you have to do something like that, go to the bathroom or tell me I need to leave
that bomb there was worse that Hiroshima and when I see her or talk to her, that will always be in the back of my mind..