FULLY AGREE!!! I understand u want to have a lot of views on that video but find sum other way cause this way it too much annoyin !!!
JAG1Prod said
03:42 01/05 2011
Proppa way, I agree.....
fatcat said
03:51 01/05 2011
i agree full 100
Raydoggs said
08:39 01/05 2011
auto play is a bad idea get rid of it please
LYNKZ™ said
08:42 01/05 2011
ITS VERY SIMPLE, JUST CARRY DOWN THE VOLUME CONTROL DOWN TILL U SEE A RED X . THAT MEANS IT MUTED !!! AND THATS ALL
08:43 01/05 2011
ever music site have auto play , yes it's annoyin but it's is useful , JUS TURN DOWN THE VOLUME AND UR PROBLEM IS SOLVE
+0p$h0++@ said
08:49 01/05 2011
turning down the volume is bullcrap, cuz once u watch a vid on youtube with sound, u will have to reset it to mute again. plus the vid is still slowing down ur browser and producing downstream (remember some ppl have a limited amount of data transfer).
best way to solve the problem is to get an add-on, which blocks every kind of auto play (u can still put sites on the exceptions list).
Memphis said
08:56 01/05 2011
it annoying fi true
DJ Stitchie said
09:00 01/05 2011
ya, it annoying, esp wen ppl like me have quite a few mediazone tabs a run
pclery said
10:45 01/05 2011
PEOPLE!!! TURN DOWN THE VOLUME EACH TIME YOU OPEN THE PAGE AND PROBLEM IS SOLVE
Mula said
10:48 01/05 2011
YOU PPL THAT AGREE IS A
DJ O.P. said
10:50 01/05 2011
I hate the autoplay ting yuh si... and I am NO dunce...
djtax73 said
08:02 02/01 2011
2 much tings on front page, jus a waste ov space.........