Recently i have heard Mavados run go and Ive been told its a diss
how this happen out of the blue?? Me know seh Donia eva diss but a wah really a gwan
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
12:50 12/10 2010
WAR DONE PUPA...1 MAN CANT WAR......MI BOSS NUH HAVE TIME FI IGLAZZZ
12:51 12/10 2010
i think kartel and vado sign peace treaty
dark_law said
12:52 12/10 2010
i doubt there's really a war
Devil said
dnt know i think someone jus put kartel diss on it...if a did beef y kartel would take so long fi shot back n u know seh addi love war wid vado
bobb said
No sah i was told that run go is a gaza diss so me wah knw a wah gwan
bobb said
12:53 12/10 2010
well if is really a misunderstanding d man dem need fi clear up tingz cause everything did a gwan good
13:00 12/10 2010
I don't see Mavado song as a Kartel or Gaza diss. This year we all know that dance hall promoted love and girl songs...there were no bad man songs. As Mavado said in his intro " It has been awhile since I've gotten dark." He was just simply singing a bad man song!
-- Edited by Msz.JayBee (Mod) on Friday 10th of December 2010 01:25:54 PM
bobb said
13:03 12/10 2010
Msz.JayBee (Mod) wrote:
I don't see Mavado song as a gaza diss and he never did call name. All he said it has been a long time since he has gotten dark. All this year was bare love chunes and gyal chunes the artists sang so he decided to do a bad man song.
-- Edited by Msz.JayBee (Mod) on Friday 10th of December 2010 01:25:54 PM
I dont see it as one either but thats the rumor