A JOKE MI A MEK, CLEARING MY NAME, KNOW THE FULL STORY BEFORE U BELIEVE LOL NOKTURNALS COUNTERACTION
NoKTurnaL said
19:32 12/01 2010
THESE 2 PROFILES ARE THE ORIGINALS, I DID NOT REMAKE THEM BECAUSE I HAVE NO TIME FOR THAT, MINE AND THE SOURCE WHERE I GOT THE QUOTE FROM...
A friends profile where I got di ting from.. we were talking about this subject in the chatbox and I say this is what a friend say... I didn't say I did it, but w/e
Now this is my profile, big difference there... lol bout I bow, all u take this ting outta proportion, war u want war u gonna get
-- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Wednesday 1st of December 2010 10:06:07 PM
DJ_Enzo said
19:34 12/01 2010
NOK WATCH IT YOUTH
mark watson said
19:37 12/01 2010
mafia7 said
19:38 12/01 2010
u caah tell mi ntn... edit u edit that......nuh badda wid that
19:41 12/01 2010
UTE U STILL A WABBLE
LYNKZ said
19:41 12/01 2010
Leon said
19:42 12/01 2010
SO U AV BOW CAT FI FREN....U N BOW CAT A PAR
mafia7 said
19:43 12/01 2010
show me ur company and i tell who u are
Mafo said
19:56 12/01 2010
mafia7 wrote:
NOK U NUH EZ STILL D MAN MAKE A COUNTERACTION LOOOOOOOOOL
NoKTurnaL said
23:51 12/01 2010
Mafo wrote:
mafia7 wrote:
Mafia I unemployed so I can't show my company... u seet Mafo, I ain't gonna fall like that with out a fight
dark_law said
00:24 12/02 2010
@nok's fren's account info :wwwwttttffff
00:31 12/02 2010
huh wtf
TBDGlamma said
04:35 12/02 2010
but Nok the profile pic pon fb nuh look like di one waa u did have up in ya though
stump said
04:48 12/02 2010
NOK NAH K WHAT U TRY.YO SUK PUZZY BOWAS YO!!!!!!!!!!!!
MINE said
12:16 12/02 2010
luuuuuuuu fren, yuh luuuuuuuu to
NoKTurnaL said
18:39 12/02 2010
*Glama* (Mzja Dj) wrote:
but Nok the profile pic pon fb nuh look like di one waa u did have up in ya though
Yea I know, that's the most recent pic of me that I put on zone, the one on my facebook was when I first came up to Wisconsin, haven't changed it yet
Mine, stfu, so I guess everybody here luu if that's the case right?
-- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Wednesday 1st of December 2010 10:06:07 PM
Yea I know, that's the most recent pic of me that I put on zone, the one on my facebook was when I first came up to Wisconsin, haven't changed it yet
Mine, stfu, so I guess everybody here luu if that's the case right?