Here is Rihanna outside of her NYC Hotel posing for pictures with some lil kiddies while wearing a necklace that says F*ck You.
We know she probably wasnt anticipating being bombarded by a bunch kids and isht, but damn, she couldve tucked that joint in before agreeing to take photos with the little crumbsnatchers. SMH.
Pacific Coast News
-- Edited by *Glama* (Mzja Dj) on Sunday 14th of November 2010 10:08:07 AM
Raja Pedz said
10:05 11/14 2010
mr_charm said
10:06 11/14 2010
LYNKZ said
10:07 11/14 2010
10:38 11/15 2010
WOW wa she tinkin
LaDy J said
10:39 11/15 2010
10:41 11/15 2010
10:44 11/15 2010
she a O'd the whole thing now
12:39 11/15 2010
mi nuh really blame her fi this cause its not like it did plan so.... a just 1 a dem thing deh
NoKTurnaL said
12:40 11/15 2010
NEXT...
Mafo said
13:01 11/15 2010
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
13:04 11/15 2010
SOO WHAT.......
money tree said
15:35 11/15 2010
mi nuh like har from she sell out.................... but nuff time mi nuh memba seh mi have on a chain until mi woman a pop it off and my chain bigga dan fi har own.............yuh zeeet
the point is......she might not even noticed until afterwords
Here is Rihanna outside of her NYC Hotel posing for pictures with some lil kiddies while wearing a necklace that says F*ck You.
Pacific Coast News
-- Edited by *Glama* (Mzja Dj) on Sunday 14th of November 2010 10:08:07 AM