... entertained/f*cked/took out of a date > an unattractive/ugly/hard on the eyes woman for the sake of easy pumz, or to obtain what you want from her (money, clothing, etc) simply because she is happy to get any attention you give her since she nuh used to it, by then making it easier for you to score?
Lets see who in here is truthful...
13:01 11/11 2010
NEVA PLUS MI NUH DEAL WID UGLY GIRLZ CUZ MI UGLY ALREADY
MINE said
13:18 11/11 2010
hmmmm
Harpz said
13:53 11/11 2010
when women ask these type of questions it come in like there's a story behind the question..
"simply because she is happy to get any attention you give her since she nuh used to it, by then making it easier for you to score?"
TBDGlamma said
20:16 11/11 2010
Harpz wrote:
when women ask these type of questions it come in like there's a story behind the question..
"simply because she is happy to get any attention you give her since she nuh used to it, by then making it easier for you to score?"
u a read into it too much star.... it's actually based on a convo i was having with a fellow zoner the other day ..... some comments plz an tonx
DUGGYFRESH said
20:18 11/11 2010
WELL SHE MIGHT NOT BE THE CUTEST BUT AFFI EASY PUMPS YES...
bakanal 45 said
20:19 11/11 2010
mark watson said
20:20 11/11 2010
NOPE & MOST OF ALL ME NUH HAVE NO LUCK WIT UGLY GAL
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
20:24 11/11 2010
WELL REALLY N TRULY MI SCORE PON UGLY GAL HARD....CAUSE EVRI MAN A PAS DEM SUH MI JUST STOP N SEH SUPN AND IT GET INNA APPS HEAD......NUH REALATIONSHIP THO JUST A 1 FUC N CUT..!!!!
dj tray said
20:26 11/11 2010
trace di bwoy appz
DUGGYFRESH said
20:33 11/11 2010
WATCH A BAG A MAN AGO COME CHAT BOUT DEM NEVA FUQ A UGLY GIRL YET AND CAN BET SEH DI UGLIEST GAL MI FUQ CUTER THAN THE CUTEST GAL DEM FUQ...CUZ DIFFERENTLY NUH GAL NUH UGLY STILL A JUST CARE NUFF A DEM WANT...WELL MAYBE SOME KINDA HARD TO LOOK AT BUT MOST JUST NEED SOME HAIR DONE AND NAILS AND GOOD CLOTHS AND A BAG A MAN AGO START RUN DEM DUNG NEVA KNOW A DAT ALONE DEM WANT AND DEM GOOD....
MI FEEL LIKE GOOD CARE CAN MEK WAH YOU WOULD CALL A UGLY GIRL LOOK GOOD
LYNKZ™ said
20:41 11/11 2010
well all when shape like bear i we still strap it once she have money an she let off some
but 1 ting though nah go work out if them too possessive
21:14 11/11 2010
some ugly girl have some good sex AND dem pum pum no wore out and
YEs i have entertained/f*cked/ never take a one out on a date
jus for the pum pum & money
dark_law said
01:55 11/12 2010
i probly did it 1ce or twice, but mi just have this ting bout mi--if the gyal nuh look too gud all if a ez pums mi just cyaa bring mi self to move towards it, id probly vommit or something--bcuz a dat nuff ugly gyal weh waa gimmi the pums hate mi
Harpz said
08:07 11/12 2010
*Glama* (Mzja Dj) wrote:
Harpz wrote:
u a read into it too much star.... it's actually based on a convo i was having with a fellow zoner the other day ..... some comments plz an tonx
OK, well to answer the question
nope.. I never slept with an ugly gyal because I knew that it would be easy..
I have slepted with an ugly gyal before though.. just never went out with her in public..
I have too much pride now.. I rather not sleep with any girl if the choices are below my standards..
MEN... HAVE YOU EVER....
YEs i have entertained/f*cked/ never take a one out on a date
jus for the pum pum & money
nope..
I never slept with an ugly gyal because I knew that it would be easy..
I have slepted with an ugly gyal before though.. just never went out with her in public..
I have too much pride now.. I rather not sleep with any girl if the choices are below my standards..