MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
HOW TO START YOUR PC AT WORK AND IT MAKED U FEEL HAPPY
22:49 11/08 2010
Turn on Your PC (duh!!)
Open a new file in your PC.
Name it as "Boss".
Send it to the RECYCLE BIN.
Empty the RECYCLE BIN.
Your PC will ask you, "Are you sure you want to delete Boss permanently?"
Answer calmly, "Yes," and press the mouse button firmly....
Feel better? Have A Nice Day.
LYNKZ said
22:51 11/08 2010
BoaseyT0niiB0nii said
22:51 11/08 2010
Mz_Dimplez said
11:11 11/09 2010
pun like seriously..........i actually like my boss. but funny still
GOLD MASTER said
11:15 11/09 2010
11:24 11/09 2010
........
Wyzco said
12:40 11/09 2010
This
{*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} said
12:42 11/09 2010
umm shud i laugh???
OKAY..
mark watson said
12:47 11/09 2010
PUN YAH DI BOSS
MINE said
17:42 11/09 2010
jah know, the man full a joke
00:09 11/11 2010
Mz Ukobit said
00:10 11/11 2010
Nuts303 said
00:14 11/11 2010
yow tha joke deh mad
Cobra93 said
00:16 11/11 2010
dark_law said
00:17 11/11 2010
Fy@hhyp3 said
00:19 11/11 2010
quoolie said
06:09 11/11 2010
madest-one said
06:12 11/11 2010
mi ago do that wid nuff ppl
Mafo said
06:16 11/11 2010
looooooooooooooooolll
1
2
next
Post Reply
Mediiazone.com
Open a new file in your PC.
Name it as "Boss".
Send it to the RECYCLE BIN.
Empty the RECYCLE BIN.
Your PC will ask you, "Are you sure you want to delete Boss permanently?"
Answer calmly, "Yes," and press the mouse button firmly....
Feel better? Have A Nice Day.