LADIES WHATS THE LAMEST LINES YOU HAVE THROWN AT YOU.... HERE'S A FEW!!
{*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} said
11:10 11/02 2010
Are you from Tennessee???..cause your the only ten i see...
Baby ur like a student n am da math book u solve all my problems..
is ur feet tired because u have been running through my mind all day..
are u a parkin ticket???...cuz u got fine written all over you...
-- Edited by {*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} on Tuesday 2nd of November 2010 11:16:21 AM
-- Edited by {*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} on Tuesday 2nd of November 2010 11:16:55 AM
-- Edited by {*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} on Tuesday 2nd of November 2010 11:18:45 AM
LaDy J said
20:06 11/02 2010
chams ....
23:23 11/03 2010
lazy J are u a parkin ticket???.cuz u got fine written all over you.
13:41 01/10 2011
Should I call you in the morning or nudge you?
There is something wrong with my cell phone. It doesn't have your number in it
You're so sweet you're giving me a toothache
Are those pants from outer space? Cause that ass is out of this world.
dark_law said
14:03 01/10 2011
one time mi tell a girl seh "u parents a superhero? cuz u look soooo good!"
DUGGYFRESH said
14:38 01/10 2011
23:59 01/15 2011
Do you have map....cause I'm lost staring into your eyes.
Do you wash ur jeans in windex cause I can see myself in them.
You look so good you could be my secretary.
Heaven must be missing an angel cause you're here with me.
Baby ur like a student n am da math book u solve all my problems..
is ur feet tired because u have been running through my mind all day..
are u a parkin ticket???...cuz u got fine written all over you...
-- Edited by {*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} on Tuesday 2nd of November 2010 11:16:21 AM
-- Edited by {*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} on Tuesday 2nd of November 2010 11:16:55 AM
-- Edited by {*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} on Tuesday 2nd of November 2010 11:18:45 AM