hes obviously medically blind too! or shes a billionaire!
DJ FiFTY said
22:06 10/27 2010
mi wanna vomit, ute deh nah hold nuh meds
BoaseyT0niiB0nii said
22:07 10/27 2010
Black Flame said
22:07 10/27 2010
it look like him granny dem fava nuh tru
{*~*Fra$s*GeNiuS*~*} said
03:00 10/28 2010
HIM FI KNO WAH HIM WANT OUTTA DAH OLD GRANNIE DEH!
taktsa85 said
03:14 10/28 2010
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE WORLD????
KrYsIs said
07:19 10/28 2010
07:45 10/28 2010
THEY SAY MONEY CAN't BUY LOVE BUT THEY WAS DEAD WRONG !
she a billionaire! i marry that b!$%h 6o times and kill her with sex just to get 3/4 of that money wtf after she dead u know what i can do with all that money shyt let mi tell you what i can do
1-2.5 million mason with 30girls 18 to 25 yr old
2- private jet with my name on it saying { My dead wife brought me this who laugh last laugh da best}
3- A mega yatch
4-my own island in the caribbean
5- a house in dubai
6- breed a gal in every caribbean island
why becuz i have money to do
-- Edited by mz más quería veterano on Thursday 28th of October 2010 07:53:21 AM
07:49 10/28 2010
HIM MUST KNOW WEH SEE INNA HAR.....OR WAH SHE HAVE
LYNKZ™ said
07:50 10/28 2010
*la*hDCLOT IT REALLY BLIND BUT UTH DEH KNOW WHAT HIM WANT
TOMMY45 said
07:50 10/28 2010
HER MONEY NUFFFFF
rayonxelnt said
07:58 10/28 2010
jah knw all if a money she have mi nuh think mi coulda married dat
dj naz said
08:03 10/28 2010
dwflllllllllllllll
vanessa said
08:05 10/28 2010
me did read a story 1 time weh a yute a marry him granny weh him neva nuo den wen him meet har dem "fall in love" mayb a dem dat. but poor guy, he's lukin so sad. probably thinkin 2 himself am gonna b screwing a shrivle up pumz 4 d rest a me like...dwl
tassie said
08:07 10/28 2010
mayb they have great convo n she understands him
SVG said
08:08 10/28 2010
Nah it don't have to be that he want something it could be that his family set him up with her, you know like how they use or still do set up the 12 or younger girls to marry big old men just for money to come in the family or Tradition
MINE said
09:42 10/28 2010
wtf, no youth a suh gyal hard fi find a your country so you have to take anything you get
Mz_Dimplez said
09:47 10/28 2010
IMAGINE WHEN HIM A **** HER UP!!! PUN INTENDED TO BACKSIDE
steppz said
09:55 10/28 2010
her vagina is tight
STUWY77 said
10:45 10/28 2010
people marry for alot of reasons.. dah one yah a clearly desperation or money
hes obviously medically blind too! or shes a billionaire!
she a billionaire! i marry that b!$%h 6o times and kill her with sex
1-2.5 million mason with 30girls 18 to 25 yr old
2- private jet with my name on it saying { My dead wife brought me this who laugh last laugh da best}
3- A mega yatch
4-my own island in the caribbean
5- a house in dubai
6- breed a gal in every caribbean island
why becuz i have money to do
-- Edited by mz más quería veterano on Thursday 28th of October 2010 07:53:21 AM