so a u new gal that u a talk bout....
NoKTurnaL said
09:34 11/12 2010
02:13 11/13 2010
Packers fan huh? Cowboys fan myself although their season has been shot to ****
-twystiid- said
02:16 11/13 2010
nok crop di pic nuh wah zone c him face mind weh yah do to di puppy enuh nex time put up a pic wit u n a girl chillin
NoKTurnaL said
00:15 11/16 2010
dappa75 wrote:
Packers fan huh? Cowboys fan myself although their season has been shot to ****
Yep, gotta love de Packers, my dads side of the family is from Wisconsin so I gotta rep dem, but my mother and her side of the family was from Minnesota lol... Cowboys are doing horrible this season, coach needs to be replaced :ll:
twist this wrote:
nok crop di pic nuh wah zone c him face mind weh yah do to di puppy enuh nex time put up a pic wit u n a girl chillin
Don't get di ting twisted i know u name twist buh come on Belle I already have one up wid me and a girl
-- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Tuesday 16th of November 2010 12:18:07 AM
twist this wrote:
nok crop di pic nuh wah zone c him face
mind weh yah do to di puppy enuh
nex time put up a pic wit u n a girl chillin 
Don't get di ting twisted i know u name twist buh come on Belle
I already have one up wid me and a girl 
-- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Tuesday 16th of November 2010 12:18:07 AM