hello everyone my name is richard but everyone calls me butt man.. no i am not gay i am a friendly person. my friends give me the name i dont know why but it has stuck for many years. i am from gaeilge
i joined a few minutes ago but for a unknown reason i get a pop up saying i am banned from the chatbox now i am really confused can some one give me an explanation why this happened to me as i am really curious to why?
KrYsIs said
13:34 09/27 2010
MAN DEM BAN YOU CAUSE UR NAME LUUUUUUU
13:34 09/27 2010
why this happened to me as i am really curious
U MEAN BI-CURIOUS
CHANGE U NAME HOMBRE
DJ FiFTY said
13:35 09/27 2010
a good fi u, a shudda IP ban u get
Butt_Man said
thank you for replying . what does luuuuuuuuu mean? i do not understand them terms
steppz said
Butt-man your name is not acceptable on this website my dear I apologise. This is the reason why you have been banned .I would strongly suggest a name change or just delete this account and create a new one with a different name , just not anyting with BUTT in it
13:36 09/27 2010
UTE CHANGE THAT NAME OR U AGO GET PERMANENT
~XIV~ said
because in our language and culture, being referred to as gay/homophobic/not sane etc
KrYsIs said
Butt_Man wrote:
thank you for replying . what does luuuuuuuuu mean? i do not understand them terms
MEAN UR NAME SOUND @#$GY LIKE A @#$GOT NAME LIKE A HOMOSEXUAL LIKE B.ATTYMAN LIKE A QUEEER
madest-one said
that name means gay in jamaica please change it
13:37 09/27 2010
DJ FiFTY wrote:
a good fi u, a shudda IP ban u get
Ashani101 said
HA
Butt_Man said
oh know i understand steppz thank you for explaining
Butt_Man said
13:38 09/27 2010
i will make another account with a different name
KrYsIs said
13:38 09/27 2010
Butt_Man wrote:
i will make another account with a different name
MEK SURE THIS TIME IT NUH
mark watson said
13:39 09/27 2010
my friends give me the name i dont know why................MAYB A CAUSE U A FOOK DEM OFF U FOOKING @#$AT
KrYsIs said
13:39 09/27 2010
mark watson (Mzja Dj) wrote:
my friends give me the name i dont know why................MAYB A CAUSE U A FOOK DEM OFF U FOOKING @#$AT