I fell in love with a man, I was so blind I loved his eyes and ears even his sexy ass mouth We laughed and played, he took me away Showed me places and things and all materials things.
This man I loved was so unreal I'd sometimes pinch myself to make sure it wasn't a dream I gave him loving, he gave back loving. I told him everything, He was so mysterious and lord know's that turned me on. I often fantasized about his big brown eyes and the way his nose crinkled when he smiled.
This man i loved so much So much I say Loved me and leaved me, and thats when I found out he was gay!
11:10 09/16 2010
WTF
{*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} said
11:12 09/16 2010
@NICO-T I AGREED
xiah said
Nico its just words
xiah said
{*~*Fra$s*GeNiuS*~*} said
11:39 09/16 2010
XIAH U NEY KNO WEH RAY A GAY WE KNO FROM LONG TIME JUS LOOK HOW HIM NAME RHYME WID GAY
xiah said
03:19 09/17 2010
fra55 I don't mean Ray
{*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} said
03:22 09/17 2010
MI KNOW SEH A RAY SHE DEH TALK ENO BUT RAY NO CUTE
02:26 09/19 2010
Rockie said
04:06 09/19 2010
jahclif said
12:45 09/21 2010
fi da bwoy deh
Raja Pedz said
08:09 09/30 2010
{*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} wrote:
MI KNOW SEH A RAY SHE DEH TALK ENO BUT RAY NO CUTE
ya admire man
-- Edited by R/-|J/-| |>3|}Z on Thursday 30th of September 2010 08:10:13 AM
I was so blind
I loved his eyes and ears even his sexy ass mouth
We laughed and played, he took me away
Showed me places and things and all materials things.
This man I loved was so unreal
I'd sometimes pinch myself to make sure it wasn't a dream
I gave him loving, he gave back loving.
I told him everything,
He was so mysterious and lord know's that turned me on.
I often fantasized about his big brown eyes and the way his nose crinkled
when he smiled.
This man i loved so much
So much I say
Loved me and leaved me,
and thats when I found out he was gay!
-- Edited by R/-|J/-| |>3|}Z on Thursday 30th of September 2010 08:10:13 AM