DON'T FORGET TO SUBMIT YOUR TOPICS FOR UPCOMING SHOWS !
14:08 09/02 2010
I wanna debate the way that some people treat their parents. The back talking, cussing and beating etc!
14:50 09/02 2010
Reasons why poor people continue to stay poor: elaborate pon the hood mentality, early pregnancies, life of crime etc
Kevin said
14:52 09/02 2010
very strong topics
15:13 09/02 2010
wha happen to my topic nobody naw pree that????
Kevin said
15:15 09/02 2010
throw some oil a hold har inna the soup........that willl keep her faithful....beware of the side effects u might always be running from her
15:20 09/02 2010
KEVIN PUT IN THE OIL CAUSE MI NUH KNOW BOUT DEM THINGS DEH + MI NUH HAVE DEM PROBLEM DEH THANK GOD
15:24 09/02 2010
OK HEAR WHE UNNU FI PREE SINCE ME AND WIFIE COME BACK A JA WE HAVE NOTICED THE INCREASE NUMBER OF GAYS IN JAMAICA, WHA DOES THIS MEAN? THAT JAMAICA HAS BECOME MORE ACCEPTABLE OF THAT LIFESTYLE, THAT OBVIOUSLY THEM FEEL MORE 2 EASE ABOUT SHOWING THEIR LIFESTYLES ETC
dappa75wifie said
15:25 09/02 2010
tell dem baby never will u have them probs with me not a chance in the world ......and me no have dem probs either so we great to go lolol love u boo
dappa75wifie said
15:27 09/02 2010
a true dappa tell dem fe talk up de tings me never see dis in a jamaica in de 28 years me a come here ...talk up de tings man talk up de tings
where is jamaica going with all this gay stuff me feel like me live a toronto when it come to dem gay tings
dappa75 wrote:
OK HEAR WHE UNNU FI PREE SINCE ME AND WIFIE COME BACK A JA WE HAVE NOTICED THE INCREASE NUMBER OF GAYS IN JAMAICA, WHA DOES THIS MEAN? THAT JAMAICA HAS BECOME MORE ACCEPTABLE OF THAT LIFESTYLE, THAT OBVIOUSLY THEM FEEL MORE 2 EASE ABOUT SHOWING THEIR LIFESTYLES ETC
16:03 09/02 2010
the whole WEST KINGSTON MASSACRE - HOW IT AFFECT UNNU WHETHER DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY, CAUSE RIGHT YA NOW MI COUSIN GET MURDER DOWN THERE AND ALL NOW THEM CAN'T FIND HIM BODY
DON'T FORGET TO SUBMIT YOUR TOPICS FOR UPCOMING SHOWS !