i closed my eyes and saw the the skies parted, and u descended from the heavens on clouds. u were a god. i looked at u in awe for ive never witnessed such immense beauty. u looked back and u smiled. destined to be together at that moment our souls intertwined. u were indeed an alchemist because u turned a heart of steel into something so precious -gold. u became my soldier, u were my knight and ur embrace gave me comfort n security you became my life's miracle you transformed me and u liberated me ur reiterated love g ave me 1 meaning to live u complete me. my eyes open and u disappear now my death dawned on me take me back and restore my life with tru love's kiss.
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
14:34 08/28 2010
waaaaaaaaaa a mi fren krysis yuh write this fah oh yo mean him head ago buss now wen him se diss
KrYsIs said
14:36 08/28 2010
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) wrote:
waaaaaaaaaa a mi fren krysis yuh write this fah oh yo mean him head ago buss now wen him se diss
BO1 PIRU
DA POEM YAH MEK MI C.O.C.KY SOLID LIKE A CONCRETE BLOCK..JAH KNO....IF A GIRL TELL MI DEM THING YAH.....boiii.....some man have all the luck eeh
-- Edited by gamepun ( Mod ) on Saturday 28th of August 2010 02:38:39 PM
SOME DEEP SHYTE THIS
Dj_Fusionxx said
14:37 08/28 2010
she make my heart skip a beat
{*~*Fra$s*GeNiuS*~*} said
14:41 08/28 2010
OH BELLE, I LOVE UR ASPECT OF FANTASY ITS SO RAW N HOT
spawn said
15:09 08/28 2010
i thought u were talking about our father above
15:43 08/28 2010
I wanna experience love like that
LaDy J said
18:40 08/28 2010
Kelia said
01:35 08/29 2010
gamepun ( Mod ) wrote:
DA POEM YAH MEK MI C.O.C.KY SOLID LIKE A CONCRETE BLOCK..JAH KNO....IF A GIRL TELL MI DEM THING YAH.....boiii.....some man have all the luck eeh
and u descended from the heavens on clouds.
u were a god.
i looked at u in awe
for ive never witnessed such immense beauty.
u looked back and u smiled.
destined to be together
at that moment our souls intertwined.
u were indeed an alchemist
because u turned
a heart of steel
into something so precious
-gold.
u became my soldier,
u were my knight
and ur embrace gave me comfort n security
you became my life's miracle
you transformed me
and u liberated me
ur reiterated love
g ave me 1 meaning to live
u complete me.
my eyes open and u disappear
now my death dawned on me
take me back
and restore my life with tru love's kiss.
Anyway it is a very good poems
nuh mek blsh kill meh.thnx much