waah gwan people. the name is Shady-B and i am a recording and performing artist/songwriter. you can check me out on www.myspace.com/youknowitsshady as well as subscribing to my www.youtube.com/mrstmosttalented. you can also keep up with Shady on www.twitter.com/shady_b im always open to networking and mi love mi music and you will too. mawd!
02:01 08/22 2010
Shadyb said
02:02 08/22 2010
THNK YOU!
MZHearTless said
02:04 08/22 2010
HEY,
i like ya vybez stay real
my dancer fren bless
Shadyb said
02:06 08/22 2010
THNKS POCAH....MUCH LOVE!
Kelia said
23:19 08/22 2010
miss enjoy and dont be a leecher
{*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} said
23:21 08/22 2010
KELIA A WEH YA TELL MI SIS SEH DNT BE FOLLOWER BE A LEADER
Kelia said
02:09 08/23 2010
{*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} wrote:
KELIA A WEH YA TELL MI SIS SEH DNT BE FOLLOWER BE A LEADER
04:08 08/23 2010
welcome
LaDy J said
20:01 08/23 2010
Shadyb said
20:39 08/23 2010
i just wanna say thnks for the welcome...yallmake me laugh.....plz tell me wat d hell is a leecher.....cus thats wat i am called...lol...im mad
20:41 08/23 2010
IT SOON CHANGE BABES NUH WORRY....JUST GWAAN MEK POST
waah gwan people. the name is Shady-B and i am a recording and performing artist/songwriter. you can check me out on www.myspace.com/youknowitsshady as well as subscribing to my www.youtube.com/mrstmosttalented. you can also keep up with Shady on www.twitter.com/shady_b
im always open to networking and mi love mi music and you will too. mawd!