THIS GIRL IS PROUD TO SAY SHE CLEAN RIFLE AND AS FOR THE BULLETS LOOK WAT SHE TATTOO!!------------ITS A LITTLE EXTREME
KrYsIs said
10:12 08/19 2010
TBDGlamma said
10:15 08/19 2010
BoaseyT0niiB0nii said
10:15 08/19 2010
LMAOOOOOOOOO
KrYsIs said
10:16 08/19 2010
BO1 I DNT KNW
LYNKZ said
10:18 08/19 2010
DO THE TING NUH PLS MEK ME TALK INA JAPANESE
PAPSROMEO said
10:19 08/19 2010
it sad
10:19 08/19 2010
+0p$h0++@ said
10:20 08/19 2010
"Semen Therapy Fights Cancer: TGFbeta (transforming growth factor beta), one of the key molecules in semen, can increase the number and activity of "natural killer" cells which are important in recognising and killing aberrant cells that give rise to tumours."
" Semen is an even more powerful organic anti-depressant. Semen, apparently, contains a wide-rage of psychoactive chemicals: * Arginine: an amino acid believed to increase *la*hd flow and blunt pain * Tyrosine: a chemical that gets converted into adrenaline * Dopamine: the much-publicized happy drug * Beta-endorphins: a painkiller that lowers anxiety And, oddly: * Estrogen and Oxytocin: two "female" hormones linked respectively with happiness and pair bonding.""
KrYsIs said
10:20 08/19 2010
SHOTTA U DID AFFI GET TECHNICAL DNT
craziidria said
10:22 08/19 2010
me raaas
10:23 08/19 2010
+0p$h0++@ wrote:
"Semen Therapy Fights Cancer: TGFbeta (transforming growth factor beta), one of the key molecules in semen, can increase the number and activity of "natural killer" cells which are important in recognising and killing aberrant cells that give rise to tumours."
" Semen is an even more powerful organic anti-depressant. Semen, apparently, contains a wide-rage of psychoactive chemicals: * Arginine: an amino acid believed to increase *la*hd flow and blunt pain * Tyrosine: a chemical that gets converted into adrenaline * Dopamine: the much-publicized happy drug * Beta-endorphins: a painkiller that lowers anxiety And, oddly: * Estrogen and Oxytocin: two "female" hormones linked respectively with happiness and pair bonding.""
@ shotta
I guess she like fi stay healthy and she giving written directions to the stupid men
Djrevvyc ( Mzja Dj ) said
10:23 08/19 2010
U Can Come A mi yard come have me fi dinna and ina d mawini fi breackfast 2 she fool thouh so dem foregin people de move
madest-one said
16:26 08/19 2010
ALL I CAN SAY IS
STUWY77 said
16:29 08/19 2010
LaDy J said
18:26 08/20 2010
{*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} said
18:27 08/20 2010
A PROUD ONE
jubalson said
KrYsIs said
GOOOD GIRL--GONE BAD
godfather said
18:28 08/20 2010
Zib said
18:28 08/20 2010
ahh those college days ....good times :)
good times indeed :)
-- Edited by Zib on Friday 20th of August 2010 06:29:27 PM
TGFbeta (transforming growth factor beta), one of the key molecules in semen, can increase the number and activity of "natural killer" cells which are important in recognising and killing aberrant cells that give rise to tumours."
" Semen is an even more powerful organic anti-depressant.
Semen, apparently, contains a wide-rage of psychoactive chemicals:
* Arginine: an amino acid believed to increase *la*hd flow and blunt pain
* Tyrosine: a chemical that gets converted into adrenaline
* Dopamine: the much-publicized happy drug
* Beta-endorphins: a painkiller that lowers anxiety
And, oddly:
* Estrogen and Oxytocin: two "female" hormones linked respectively with happiness and pair bonding.""
I guess she like fi stay healthy and she giving written directions to the stupid men
good times indeed :)
-- Edited by Zib on Friday 20th of August 2010 06:29:27 PM