when i put my pen 2 paper i knwo iam gonan get a whole lot of hater but i done care i gotto make a whoel lot of cheddar @ the end a teh day i have to make my family feel better as if they are asleep @night on feathers
me no knwo bout nobody but family important 2 me me nahh import no stranger 2 my family tree my mother always say 'son what is to be must be" but after pappa dies of heart disease i started to ask o my y we... it was around 01-03 wher i started to wonder if there was really a god that i could not see so how dem a tell me bout heaven inna sky b? when u dead u dead !! the sole moves on the soel played it's role u should of used it wisely a bit more
Nyk said
19:27 08/10 2010
sound gud
Djrevvyc ( Mzja Dj ) said
19:28 08/10 2010
YOUTH
{*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} said
19:29 08/10 2010
YO WAH KARTEL SELL YO SOMEE RHYMES DEM YA
Raja Pedz said
19:32 08/10 2010
{*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} wrote:
YO WAH KARTEL SELL YO SOMEE RHYMES DEM YA
Y TY U CHAMS BUT NO NEED 4 AN ALIEN 4 NO HELP
{*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} said
19:32 08/10 2010
godfather said
19:33 08/10 2010
Raja Pedz said
21:46 08/19 2010
ADW1N said
16:31 08/26 2010
me no knwo bout nobody but family important 2 me
me nahh import no stranger 2 my family tree
my mother always say 'son what is to be must be
but i done care i gotto make a whoel lot of cheddar
@ the end a teh day i have to make my family feel better
as if they are asleep @night on feathers
me no knwo bout nobody but family important 2 me
me nahh import no stranger 2 my family tree
my mother always say 'son what is to be must be"
but after pappa dies of heart disease
i started to ask o my y we...
it was around 01-03
wher i started to wonder if there was really a god that i could not see
so how dem a tell me bout heaven inna sky b?
when u dead u dead !!
the sole moves on
the soel played it's role
u should of used it wisely a bit more