SAW THIS ON TWO FILE LINKS SITES...........DO U THINK WE SHUD BE WORRIED???
09:54 07/01 2010
najah said
09:56 07/01 2010
pun dis kinda seem fake enuh! but outside dat i tink dis more go for d hip hop n rnb music we can do without postin dat cz a mainly dancehall music ppl download frm ere.
Di_Gnius said
dis naah shat
kevonsmithbigga said
10:01 07/01 2010
well its not a photoshop thing i did
http://filespump.com/index.html
see di link tehre.....this use to be a popular site to get stuff
najah said
10:08 07/01 2010
ooooh! so dem shut down d site n post up dat! %&%*! but a rap site rite?
dark_law said
10:08 07/01 2010
10:14 07/01 2010
najah wrote:
ooooh! so dem shut down d site n post up dat! %&%*! but a rap site rite?
THATS ACTUALLY A FILE SITE WEH OFFA LINKS
NoKTurnaL said
10:27 07/01 2010
Hmm, i think it'd be a good idea to take caution. Cuz on most sites u don't see that, at least they haven't taken out Filestube.com yet, that site is di baddest!
-- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Thursday 1st of July 2010 10:39:35 AM
DJ FiFTY said
12:40 07/07 2010
mi see it pon other sites 2 weh u can watch movies, dem a shut dung them site deh
12:41 07/07 2010
12:47 07/07 2010
No we dont have to worry but "Me" along with the hiphop r&b poster should worry. thats why i tell yall to support the artist when their product is released...
yea i think they going hard on those sites.. i hope filestube.com isnt next
Mafo said
14:56 07/07 2010
saw that like 2 weeks ago on watch-movie.tv but dem just relocate to another URL....not all site dem can close cuh not all country have prohibition on piracy....like Piratebay.org dem tiyad try close dem dong even reach court too.....dem cyaan do it cuh the server dem in north europe where piracy is not a crime
THATS ACTUALLY A FILE SITE WEH OFFA LINKS
-- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Thursday 1st of July 2010 10:39:35 AM