THE TIME IS TOO F.UCKING HOT-------------WHEN WILL THEY INSTALL A/C ON THE SUN??
KrYsIs said
12:57 06/28 2010
WHEN WILL THEY INSTALL A/C PON THE SUN?? THE TIME TOO FKING HOT KMT
-- Edited by KrYsIs on Monday 28th of June 2010 12:57:30 PM
dark_law said
13:05 06/28 2010
bwoi when yaa mek fookry posts make good ones this a strate
KrYsIs said
13:06 06/28 2010
DARK LAW
TBDGlamma said
13:08 06/28 2010
*phones docta* can u plz send the men in white coats? i think my fren has lost it !
Konvict said
13:09 06/28 2010
Topic moved to rubbbish bin
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
13:09 06/28 2010
......MADMAN
KrYsIs said
13:10 06/28 2010
KonvictŠ ( Mod ) wrote:
Topic moved to rubbbish bin
GO MOVE UR FROWNSY GIRL TO RUBBISH BIN
Kelia said
13:10 06/28 2010
*~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ wrote:
*phones docta* can u plz send the men in white coats? i think my fren has lost it !
haha Applezz
KrYsIs said
13:11 06/28 2010
Kelia wrote:
*~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ wrote:
KMT MI NAH LAUGH
haha Applezz
{*~*Fra$s*GeNiuS*~*} said
15:01 06/28 2010
LaDy J said
15:02 06/28 2010
...................... badness
15:03 06/28 2010
boi a doh knw.lol
BoaseyT0niiB0nii said
15:13 06/28 2010
a/c on the sun??? umm u def lost ur mind..the heat is rly getting to you n is makin u think things..here wat you do cuz it seems you have heat fever..dnt worry dr. toni is here. DOSAGES [choose 1]: ____________ 1. umm take some ice [preferably a whole cup full] wit water n chill out. 2. freeze a bottle of water and as it is melting drink the water..if there is no water in the bottle jus yet u can refer to the first dosage. 3. take multiple cold baths to keep you cool [trust me they work]. 4. JUS ACCEPT DI HEAT CUZ U CYAAN DO NTN FI CHANGE IT. _________
i hope u have a lovely day mr. krysis and ur heat fever ends soon.
-- Edited by KrYsIs on Monday 28th of June 2010 12:57:30 PM
GO MOVE UR FROWNSY GIRL TO RUBBISH BIN
haha Applezz
4. JUS ACCEPT DI HEAT CUZ U CYAAN DO NTN FI CHANGE IT.
_________
i hope u have a lovely day mr. krysis and ur heat fever ends soon.