I think im being targeted by the new mods...i think they are carrying personal feelings againts me
mafia7 said
14:25 06/27 2010
this morning bright and early....i signed into my favourite website onlt to be banned from the chat room for approximately 4-5 hours...reason ....idk....... i must admit thou...
i repeat 2 comments into the chat room, only to be banned without a warning....although i didnt do anything wrong.........i never knew u cannot repeat ur own comments twice....and i wasnt spamming..... not saying it was him...but pun was 1 of the mods....dont know who was the nexx....but these ppl should never be allowed to abused the power given to them......cause i think this website is 1 of the best here out of jamaica......ps....choose wisely...thank u....gaza mi seh...oh.....
TBDGlamma said
14:26 06/27 2010
Wyzco said
14:27 06/27 2010
interesting.. we will ook in to thiss
LaDy J said
KrYsIs said
JAHVINCI- WIPE DA TEARS FROM UR EYEES WHY DO U CRY
Wyzco said
Mzj will personally head this investigation
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
14:28 06/27 2010
GAZA MI SEH...OH!!!!!!!!I THINK U SHOULD SWITCH TO MEDIA ZONE MI SEH....DOH!!
Indian_princess said
14:28 06/27 2010
Kelia said
14:29 06/27 2010
GA said
Not sure you would be banned for posting the same comment twice...what was the comment?
mafia7 said
thank u wyzco....yo wyz...i think u r one of the best mods around...continue to do a good job
Konvict said
interesting
Dezzy said
14:30 06/27 2010
lol mi nah tell nuh lie ehh kno pawdi, mi neva get ban fi nuttin yet! dem soon ban mi jus fi dweit lmao ah joke ting
Fy@hhyp3 said
14:31 06/27 2010
BoaseyT0niiB0nii said
14:32 06/27 2010
HUSH YA...
mafia7 said
14:32 06/27 2010
i simply typed in good morninggggggggggggggggggg (bowty killa voice) repeat twice
strate said
14:35 06/27 2010
Mafia u too soft dog a das why dem tek set pan u... !!! a so dem stay inya... Some man inya a fren di MOD dem so dem fix dem head!!! Mi naa beg no fren pan zone
Fyahwall_Ent said
14:39 06/27 2010
mafia7 said
14:45 06/27 2010
strate big woman ting fi real....... strate a tru mi buss dem secret enuh...cause krysuck, pun, and konvict inna tiny chat a watch man a fuq man...serious ting.....di man dem vex ova that.......but mi naah beg nuh fren neither...mek dem ban
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
14:48 06/27 2010
mafia7 wrote:
strate big woman ting fi real....... strate a tru mi buss dem secret enuh...cause krysuck, pun, and konvict inna tiny chat a watch man a fuq man...serious ting.....di man dem vex ova that.......but mi naah beg nuh fren neither...mek dem ban
OHHH THATS WAT U SAID.......................SUH U KNOW THAT U DID A WATCH TO.....
HUSH YA...
OHHH THATS WAT U SAID....
.............SUH U KNOW THAT U DID A WATCH TO.....