SO I WENT OUT FOR LUNCH: I WAS GONNA TIP THIS GIRL $16.......... But then she gave me attitude.. YOU GETS NOTHING BYTCH!!! <<--- am about to write that on the receipt lol(she's gonna be pissed when she sees "never mind" lol)
KrYsIs said
12:21 06/27 2010
jubalson said
12:24 06/27 2010
Konvict said
13:43 06/27 2010
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
13:44 06/27 2010
...U SERIOUS........A DEAD SEH MI AGO DO DAT...
madest-one said
13:46 06/27 2010
DWLLLLLLLLLL
STUWY77 said
15:36 06/27 2010
{*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} said
22:19 06/27 2010
sorry kon your ma fren so dnt take it personal but this belong to the
22:22 06/27 2010
Mafo said
22:26 06/27 2010
but pan a different note kon....You gwan out to eat in NY and u spend 24 dollar boss?? fuqer cheap ee anyways dat me say
22:34 06/27 2010
i see visa on the top left hand corner
Konvict said
22:35 06/27 2010
Mafo wrote:
but pan a different note kon....You gwan out to eat in NY and u spend 24 dollar boss?? fuqer cheap ee anyways dat me say
SO I WENT OUT FOR LUNCH: I WAS GONNA TIP THIS GIRL $16.......... But then she gave me attitude.. YOU GETS NOTHING BYTCH!!! <<--- am about to write that on the receipt lol(she's gonna be pissed when she sees "never mind" lol)
damn fool
u nuh know visa debit or credit card
m