happy b-day & memba mi still want that catty nuh wait till it swizzle up!!!
DJ ASHANI (MZFM DJ) said
06:50 06/24 2010
Happy birthday to u suga. I hope, pray and know you'll see many many more... hope u enjoy to day have much more to say but on phone and got to head to work... Lata wen am in i hve something special for u.. enjoy yo day and ill link u lata
Harpz said
07:08 06/24 2010
dont know ya...but I see you on that active message thing.
You look towards positive things with this board. So respect and honor
and tell dem jokers that it only gets better with age lol
LaDy J said
07:29 06/24 2010
enjoy ur day girllllllllllllllllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and make sure u get nuff and
HABLA RUPTION said
12:36 06/24 2010
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIS.........
silence989 said
22:22 06/24 2010
HAPPY BIRTHDAY ... CUMPLEANOS FELICES !!!
Mafo said
22:24 06/24 2010
Happy Bday mumma
22:26 06/24 2010
& NUFF
01:53 06/25 2010
Thank you all for the greetings
DJ Romeo said
01:59 06/25 2010
Yes God Bless you with another year..........Live long and prosper.
MyHotComments
'
MyHotComments
-- Edited by Cobra93 on Thursday 24th of June 2010 04:32:01 AM
fulljoy 2 di maxxx!
MyHotComments