thx
jubalson said
18:56 06/16 2010
Respect
Neecko said
18:57 06/16 2010
you welcome bredrin
you done know ... feel free to promote it if you like the song
Respect in every Aspects .... a jus So Me Thing Set !!!
DJ Chameleon (L.S.o.B.) said
19:28 06/16 2010
respek
GOLD MASTER said
12:21 06/21 2010
da tune ya just maaaaad ! Nuff Respect Neecko !
Neecko said
18:13 06/24 2010
Respect in every aspects !!! Thanks for the support !
... cause a long time project ago release soon
... a no 1, a no 2, neither 3, or 4, but 5 years me deh a work pon the riddim yah
... nuff more artists voiced already and some more ago come
... so just the fact to get almost only positiv forwards (since me start promote it) coming like WOW ... give thanks !
RESPECT and MANNERS
and for every selectors, sounds, dj's, promoter and fans around the globe,
here is the song in GOOD QUALITY
you have 2 differents mixes available ....
DANCEHALL MIX : http://www.mediafire.com/?lmmliztbndj
VIOLINS MIX : http://www.mediafire.com/?nlgwnjgdzzj
Enjoy !
www.myspace.com/ngmusik
-- Edited by Neecko on Wednesday 16th of June 2010 07:00:32 PM
-- Edited by Neecko on Thursday 17th of June 2010 08:18:40 PM
you done know ... feel free to promote it if you like the song
Respect in every Aspects .... a jus So Me Thing Set !!!