Do members know we don't have an official logo nor a tag line? We use a logo at http://radio.mediazoneja.com but how many people really know it?
Our tag line...is it ""Enter if you Dare?" or is it "Mediazone to the World"? How about "Music, News, 24/7 chat"?
Well...we are settling this debate once and for all. Members are now invited to submit entries for official Mediazone Logo and tagline....that's right...we need an official logo and tagline.
How to enter: Just submit your logo and tagline to Ssugarlipps or Kraiggi...we will then post and have members decide on the winner.
Prize: the winner receives a cash prize of USd50. May the best man er woman win!
Competition starts today and will run for 2weeks....enter now!
-- Edited by MZJ on Monday 7th of June 2010 08:09:43 PM
-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Monday 7th of June 2010 08:19:12 PM
-- Edited by MZJ on Wednesday 9th of June 2010 05:28:49 PM
LYNKZ said
20:10 06/07 2010
ENTER IF U DARE ....
-- Edited by FIREMAN on Monday 7th of June 2010 08:11:17 PM
GIR said
20:12 06/07 2010
50 bucks
20:15 06/07 2010
IS IT GONNA BE COPY RIGHT? CUZ IT SHOULD AND THEN WE KEEP ZONE PARTIES WITH THE ZONE DJ's BOTH LOCALLY AND INTERNATIONALLY. MZJA
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
23:51 06/07 2010
500 US & ABOVE fi LOGO BOUT 50 DOLLA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GA said
08:28 06/08 2010
Zone Piru wrote:
500 US & ABOVE fi LOGO BOUT 50 DOLLA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Piru...was adviced by Konvict...you want to bankrupt the site?
Cjay said
08:37 06/08 2010
iight mi ah fwd wid something....
Gt_Badman said
09:10 06/08 2010
uh oh!
09:13 06/08 2010
time to some of the best designs
spawn said
10:18 06/08 2010
ill try to win
Dagga16 said
10:22 06/08 2010
HOW ABOUT """"PUT DIS PON MEDIAZONE""""
DJ CHRiS242 said
11:27 06/08 2010
time to see if ii stilll got my skillz
Raja Pedz said
11:30 06/08 2010
nice lets see hwo it go no??
enter if u dear
Dj_Fusionxx said
11:37 06/08 2010
time fi run go a mi design studio inna mi computer
Dj_ChuCx said
12:11 06/08 2010
MZ TOTAL said
12:18 06/08 2010
A 1000 US
bma said
12:22 06/08 2010
THX
Ricky3z3 said
12:45 06/08 2010
Maddd.Enter If You There.
Jollyjo said
19:31 06/08 2010
MZ TOTAL wrote:
A 1000 US
How long have u been a member? The prize is just a token....
-- Edited by MZJ on Monday 7th of June 2010 08:09:43 PM
-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Monday 7th of June 2010 08:19:12 PM
-- Edited by MZJ on Wednesday 9th of June 2010 05:28:49 PM
-- Edited by FIREMAN on Monday 7th of June 2010 08:11:17 PM
Piru...was adviced by Konvict...you want to bankrupt the site?
How long have u been a member? The prize is just a token....