OK GUYS TELL ME WHAT U THINK...AM IN A RELATIONSHIP AND MY BF DNT LIKE "FEMALES" DAT FART OR DO DO" ISNT DAT DUMB? I SPEND A MONTH By his house imagine what i went tru
THIS HOW I THINK HE WUD REACT
-- Edited by pretty gaza girl on Friday 4th of June 2010 10:05:13 AM
LYNKZ said
10:00 06/04 2010
Rolie said
10:05 06/04 2010
LOL ARE U SERIOUS.....
LEFF HIM N COME DEH WID ME LOL
THATS REDICULUS THO
Bellview said
10:08 06/04 2010
god made man and woman obviously he"s something else from those too
Mrvito said
10:12 06/04 2010
-- Edited by Mrvito on Friday 4th of June 2010 10:12:52 AM
Ricky3z3 said
23:25 06/06 2010
LOL . LUUUUUUUUUUUU
23:27 06/06 2010
The sean paul ting mek it sound funnier. lol
Ashani101 said
01:59 06/09 2010
DWL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DAT MAN WNT A ROBOT
Raja Pedz said
02:05 06/09 2010
shannie me no memba u coeming 2 my house 4 a month
K3nny said
02:16 06/09 2010
NoKTurnaL said
02:19 06/09 2010
um.. wat da **** was dat??
blank06 said
02:20 06/09 2010
He's not ok! That's supposed to be natural, this sounding a bit immature.
Zib said
02:23 06/09 2010
how de hell you gwine deh wid somebody who nuh like females???????????
dat me mek sense to you ???????????????
me seh done de punk but it seems like you have some self esteem problems or something you self
-- Edited by pretty gaza girl on Friday 4th of June 2010 10:05:13 AM
-- Edited by Mrvito on Friday 4th of June 2010 10:12:52 AM
dat me mek sense to you ???????????????
me seh done de punk but it seems like you have some self esteem problems or something you self