HOW MANY COUNTRIES CAN YOU LIST THAT ARE IN JAMAICA?
I-CO ( Forum Moderator ) said
10:17 05/27 2010
Jamaica is a small island but a whole heap a country deh bout yah still, can you list them all ?
10:19 05/27 2010
the question yah set a way cause some a dem place yah have country part and town part to it....
NoKTurnaL said
23:43 05/27 2010
How is this a poll?
09:54 05/28 2010
Im lost on this question.
14 parishes i guess
or Garrison, Gaza, Gully, Jones Town, Matches lane etc ?
Kevin said
09:56 05/28 2010
the topic is not well put together...sorry, u wont get too many responses
spawn said
09:56 05/28 2010
i dont get it someone trying some thing but it doesnt make sence to me sorry
doops said
13:03 05/28 2010
jjjjjjjjjammmmmmmmmm
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
13:05 05/28 2010
.......CANT BELIEVE THIS MAN CANT ASK A QUESTION PROPA...R IS A TWISTER
I-CO ( Forum Moderator ) said
17:42 05/28 2010
yo unno a over think di question man...was watching di news di other day and di reporter said that the police are looking for some men located in Mexico. So you have Mexico and Spain any others you can think of...
17:50 05/28 2010
1-GAZA COUNTRY
DUGGYFRESH said
17:53 05/28 2010
wrong question youth..... Jamaica is an Island with parishes not country...unless a dun a country you a talk
Zib said
17:56 05/28 2010
well..............probably all of the lesser antilles
jb 777 said
17:58 05/28 2010
???????????? ????? ??? ??? ?? ?
11:05 05/29 2010
23:50 05/30 2010
I-CO wrote:
yo unno a over think di question man...was watching di news di other day and di reporter said that the police are looking for some men located in Mexico. So you have Mexico and Spain any others you can think of...
NIGGA WTF ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT...
MEXICO and SPAIN are different
they are located in two opposite side
DJ Chameleon (L.S.o.B.) said
00:39 05/31 2010
di man muss mean like Gaza (Kartel place), Israel (Charly Black place), etc ... if a nuh dat ... mi lost miself.
NIGGA WTF ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT...
MEXICO and SPAIN are different
they are located in two opposite side