yow my c**ky nah cob web up a kcuf gyal from now till a morning suh totally A)
jb 777 said
13:34 05/26 2010
lol......dat me seh tooooo big wayne
14:48 05/26 2010
cheating is o.k if u doing the cheating
but if u getting cheat then is f.ucked up
A) I Would Cheat Back-- cheating anit going to make things better for relationship
B) Move on...and find a different lover----- moving on is not as easy as u think
C) I love my partner, so i must live with it----- sometimes yes we love your so we take bun shyt the b!$%h can f.uck good or suk a hood
D) i would fight and beat my partner-- some of us do , but the b!$%h never learn so it make no sense beating the woman
E) I would discuss it and solve the problem----u can do that also & something discussing & talking about do help and make the relationship better
F) if marriage, it would be instant divource--- maybe / maybe not
G) Do exactly whats displayed in the Photo--- no comments
Ashani101 said
18:35 05/26 2010
G) Do exactly whats displayed in the Photo--buss a shot inna di fassy,buss a shot inna di gal
den kick bck nd drink hennessy/furthermor my bee nah cheat pon mi,caz mi hve evrytung she wnt,mi nuh short a nttn ...l0l0l0l0l0l0l
dj naz said
18:37 05/26 2010
photo me say..if a me ketch him..but if a me him ketch heloo..love me and live with it and cuss when u vex ..cho
pretty gaza girl said
18:37 05/26 2010
E. cuss den ave make up sex
KrYsIs said
18:38 05/26 2010
@ POST
Caliba.45 said
18:40 05/26 2010
F)
Kelia said
18:47 05/26 2010
C) I love my partner, so i must live with it and E) I would discuss it and solve the problem
..... NO SAH!!!!!!!!!
G) and then B) mi seh
jb 777 said
16:25 05/28 2010
>>>>>>the picture me seh
DUGGYFRESH said
16:26 05/28 2010
madest-one said
16:27 05/28 2010
***title edited***
DUGGYFRESH said
16:28 05/28 2010
B and G mi seh
NoKTurnaL said
16:56 05/31 2010
Simple answer- If you have made a commitment then it's not ok.
B) Move on...and find a different lover
C) I love my partner, so i must live with it
D) i would fight and beat my partner
E) I would discuss it and solve the problem
F) if marriage, it would be instant divource
G) Do exactly whats displayed in the Photo
-- Edited by madest-one (Mod) on Friday 28th of May 2010 04:26:29 PM
but if u getting cheat then is f.ucked up
A) I Would Cheat Back-- cheating anit going to make things better for relationship
B) Move on...and find a different lover----- moving on is not as easy as u think
C) I love my partner, so i must live with it----- sometimes yes we love your so we take bun
D) i would fight and beat my partner-- some of us do , but the b!$%h never learn so it make no sense beating the woman
E) I would discuss it and solve the problem----u can do that also & something discussing & talking about do help and make the relationship better
F) if marriage, it would be instant divource---
G) Do exactly whats displayed in the Photo--- no comments