its so sad how im in florida and dis is the only site i go on to talk to my jamaicanz and get muzik..etc and now yall banned me from the chatbox.... you know im mad good with computer so i cud make my own site and get people in???
just stop banning people damn
doops said
10:07 05/25 2010
yaeh
~XIV~ said
10:09 05/25 2010
this post is pointless unnuh no tyad fi rebel and nuttin no come outta it, jjust go with da flow homie its how it is
NoKTurnaL said
19:19 05/28 2010
There must've been a reason for u to be banned from it... but this topic is pointless lol.
19:43 05/28 2010
stop spam, no external links, dont racist comments and dont disrespect members
LYNKZ said
19:47 05/28 2010
kartel1234 said
19:51 05/28 2010
lol **** that lol. i have my own site and i dont banned no one , wi chat any **** lol but my youth work with it still . lol di man sound sad uh **** lol lol hush lolol lol mi nad wid computer more than you can every be . a me seh www.iriewaiters.com lol di man a cry lol
PLATINUMVYBZ said
06:36 10/02 2013
the man dem ban dj kennyvybz from the chat room what for???
and now yall banned me from the chatbox....
you know im mad good with computer so i cud make my own site and get people in???
just stop banning people damn